Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Awesome! ! Great staff across the board !!! I would highly recommend anyone staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Room was clean--we upgraded to a suite. Staff was friendly and got us into our room quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very nice but the hotel is aged.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The staff was great but the hotel room is aged and needs some attention. The bed was very worn and needs to be replaced. The sofa bed was usable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dwight from Portland Oregon

quite getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic stay they gave me free upgrade to a suite. Great location and staff very attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BELFOR JOSE from Venezuela

Bueno

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es bueno, las camas un poco duras y para el tipo de habitación le faltó un refrigerador y un microwey en general la estadía fue placentera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway...

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The carpet was a little worn, but overall a very nice place for the price. I didn't get a chance to sample the breakfast (because the bed was so comfy), however, there were a lot of food delivery services to choose from and I was pleased with the variety. I'd certainly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Iris from Montgomery

check-in disappointments

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
When I got to check in they did not have the correct rooms for us and according to them "it was because I booked through Hotels.com". They would not look at the booking information I had printed out or from my phone because they only look in the computer. I ended up sleeping on the sofa with only a really unusual blanket from the closet and no sheets. I stay in Hampton Inn.s often when I travel but this one I would never try again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two stars

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I prefer to choose Hampton Inn all the time because of their quility but this one was a wrong choice. My room was two stars range of quility.