Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

nice and pleasant

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: had a nice continental breakfast close to places to vist
Cons: some of the channels that wanted to watch cost more than anticipated
Location: close to shopping
it was very comfortable, had a relaxing night . nice continental breakfast staff was friendly . everything was clean and neat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, Ga

Nice hotel off the beaten path close to Mall!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Fantastic location. nice and quite. checked in for single night stay and the staff was so welcoming and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Quick trip, nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
My daughter & I were in town for a quick shopping trip. Room was very comfortable, exceptionally clean. Will def look to Hampton for good quality hotel!
5 out of 5
by Louise from Richmond

Friendly Staff/Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff (Anthony especially)were very welcoming/friendly and very personable. The hotel was very clean, room was spacious no issues of any kind. Will stay here again when we return. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by George from Martinez

So-so, Needs upgrade to Queen beds and security

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room have doubles not queens, bed squeezed. They did refund night and moved to another room. Rooms do have tub/ shower. Neighborhood and parking lot dim with many trees. On a wed night car got broken into about 15 cars at Hampton with Another 20+ at other hotels close by. Such a pain, don't leave anything insight for thieves. Hampton did refund one of the 2 nights in the different room. Was told that security is not all night here.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susana from florida

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mr.Anthony the front desk officer that day is very accommodating and pleasant! The hotel was nice and exceptionally clean..my kids love the indoor heated pool! We will definitely come back there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More Of A Family Setting

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I expected a suite as in a tub in the room suite. It was more of a family suite complete with kitchen. I wish that had been disclosed. Not the romantic stay I hoped for. Service was very friendly & room was very clean. The bed was very comfy.
4 out of 5
by Wilbert from Mcneil

Roomy

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for five hours. There was a $16 parking charge but was waved by the clerk, which was nice. The overall stay was a good stay, very roomy.
3 out of 5
by Sharonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels