Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very happy with my stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Staff, bed, cleanliness of the room
I was very happy with my stay. Room was pristine, bed very comfortable and the hotel staff was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to my location.
Cons: I didn't notice anything.
Location: Not applicable.
I had not planned on staying overnight, but due to a condition beyond my control, we had to stay overnight. Did a search for local nearby hotels I found this one. Very comfortable bed, large unit and a very good good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly furnished room

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were dissapointed on how the room was furnished. The only place to sit was either on the bed or in an uncomfortable desk chair. For the price we expected more. I asked for a different room, but was told that all available rooms had the same minimal level of furnishings. The room was large enough that they could have easily provided a chair or small couch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town on business. This hotel had a reasonable price and is located within 15 minutes of my business. the breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Bed was squeaky. Under construction outside. Some light bulbs were out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very customer happiness orientated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Stay....Still Satisfied

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I only got to stay for a few hours. But it was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you hear you had a really nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Wonderful room, great service and the best part a private balcony with chairs to sit outside and see the great views of Georgia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Michael Christian , Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5/5 review. We look forward to seeing you again