Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, MI

Good choice for a basic room

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: The hotel was booked solid and we arrived fairly late - parking was a challenge. We needed to park in a nearby business parking lot.
Our goal was a clean and comfortable room to spend the night. The Hampton Inn room was clean, quiet, spacious, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Pineland Dr

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible and they were very helpful in getting all my complimentary needs and the continental breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
by Julie from South Shore, MA

Okay business stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine, furniture and carpets were a bit warn and could use some refreshing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

nice and pleasant

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: had a nice continental breakfast close to places to vist
Cons: some of the channels that wanted to watch cost more than anticipated
Location: close to shopping
it was very comfortable, had a relaxing night . nice continental breakfast staff was friendly . everything was clean and neat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, Ga

Nice hotel off the beaten path close to Mall!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Fantastic location. nice and quite. checked in for single night stay and the staff was so welcoming and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Trip was for State Wrestling Tournament. Hotel was in a great location with easy access to Gwinnett Arena. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, towels were nice. If I had to choose one thing to pick on, it would be that the walls were a little thin. We could hear each other in our separate rooms. Overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Quick trip, nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
My daughter & I were in town for a quick shopping trip. Room was very comfortable, exceptionally clean. Will def look to Hampton for good quality hotel!
5 out of 5
by nahree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels