Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, GA

Poor condition hotel in good location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel used to be a Days Inn because the labeling still appears on the wall. The morning breakfast was a joke. There wasn't much of a selection to choose from. It was just junk food and no one was present if you had questions or concerns about breakfast. There was no toast or fruit offered just oatmeal and pastries and orange juice/ apple juice. The soap in the rooms was not sufficient as it was just a trial size bar of soap. The run down condition of the hotel made you wonder if you were safe. The curtains in the windows could use replacing.
1 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Haven Inn Stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I would not come back to this hotel because of all the weed smoking that was going on and too much traffic in and out at all times of the morning....but the bed was so comfortable, sheets were clean, room was clean...they had a blow dryer and shampoo & conditioner and great cable...the breakfast was ok but the coffee wasn't fresh and the orange juice and apple juice was like syrup..too sweet but for the price I would recommend it for one or two nights stays if they can keep people from smoking
1 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy dump near interstate.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I should have been more suspicious noticing the prostitutes hanging outside and in the lobby. But I thought get to my room and don't come back out until daylight. The room stunk of urine and worse. I went back down, gave the key back and left. Luckily made it out alive. It was disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jameson inn exit 104 in atlanta ga

bad hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
people are hanging out in the lobby all time tonight Hotel is nasty looking and the smell of marijuana hit you as soon as you get off the elevatorif I could cancel my room and got a refund I would have we were afraid even leave our luggage is in the room because the doors weren't secure I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, GA

Drug infested,no refrigerator,microwave or phone

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Room was dirty, phone, refrigerator and microwave were missing, sofa was broken, chair was something from the 80's. Entire room was dirty bathroom included. Staff was not knowledgeable of me checking in or not or if the room had been cleaned or not. Very poor ridiculous service.
1 out of 5
by Garry from Perry, Fl

A Nightmare in Atlanta

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is by far the worst place I have ever stayed in. First off, it's not in a good location. Second, I smiled weed from the time I got on the elevator, through the hall on the second floor, and while I was in my room. Third, I smiled smoke all not, I'm not a smoker so the was not pleasant. Fourth, this place was not clean, I had cover on my bed with blood all over it, I had to go down to the desk get new sheets plus bring the bad ones back down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing nice about this place!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Cops all over when we showed up. Good luck with this one.
Didn't have the room I booked so they switched me rooms and when we went to the room it was not cleaned and was the nastiest thing I have ever seen (this was at 9pm, a tad late to be dirty). Stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jameson needs hotel replacement

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was junk. Had to give me hadicap room with no remote and what I thought was no comforter and the a/c unit and heater was completely out so I was moved up to the third floor smoking and its just a junk motel for other reasons to stay but at the same price as other motels I've stayed at that are way nicer and have better service and amenities. The breakfast is bread too by the way. Bagel, bread, or waffle and juice, that's it. For the price and lack of quality and amenities, no thanks.