Ratings based on 2,295 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with access/location to food and drink.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pleasant staff, several in-hotel eating options as well as locally within walking distance of the hotel. Right off a major highway and access point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahasseelassie

Posted May 22, 2017
Need to clean bathroom grout. Long lines to checkin at 10 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Room was not in great shape. In addition, maid left all the cleaning supplies in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The for a convention

Posted May 3, 2017
The staff was excellent. The room seems as though it hadn't been used in a long time and it wasn't checked. The safe needed to be repaired and the TV replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Posted May 1, 2017
It was a very comfortable stay...Home away from Home for the weekend😁
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Had a wonderful stay will return on my next visit can't complain nice breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff . . hotel needs help

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing, the location is great, the hotel is rundown and needs some love
I found used band aids and wrappers in our bed - so NO the sheets were not checked or changed between guests. YUCK We had to move our car away from the building because when we got out from where we originally parked, we were stepping on roaches / So at 9pm, we moved our car far away from the building because we didn't want to take any "little friends" home to our house . .also YUCK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Dated hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Waited 15 min to check in. Only one person behind the desk as they were shirt staffed! TV remote did not have batteries Bath tub was bot clean Bathroom toilet kept flushing on its own every 5 mins.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jp

Terrible hotel stuff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Terrible hotel stuff They don't even know which rooms are what type had to change room three times At 2am in morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfort use to airport. Not

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We decided to look up the nearest Hilton to the International terminal so we could get a good nights rest and be ready to leave bright and early. We chose this Hilton because of its proximity and the fact that I usually get a good night sleep there. But someone decided it would be a good idea to have a dog show at this hotel. The person 2 doors down left to go hang out somewhere and left the yippiest dog in the room it started barking at 9 am and did not stop until about 11:30pm. Now remember my family and I are trying to get a good night sleep. I must have called the front desk 5 times. And each time they said they would send security. I even showed them what room. Now look I know they could not just break in and take the dog downstairs, but they could have put everyone who was there for that sow on the same floor and the rest of us poor folks somewhere else. They also could have called my room after 9 am and managed my expectation of what actions they were taken. When I checked out the asked the requisite how was your stay. When I answered they were very uncomfortable and showed little empathy let alone offered to make this right in any way. I was very disappointed with the staff at a chain that I have gold member status at.