Ratings based on 2,270 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jp

Terrible hotel stuff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Terrible hotel stuff They don't even know which rooms are what type had to change room three times At 2am in morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfort use to airport. Not

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We decided to look up the nearest Hilton to the International terminal so we could get a good nights rest and be ready to leave bright and early. We chose this Hilton because of its proximity and the fact that I usually get a good night sleep there. But someone decided it would be a good idea to have a dog show at this hotel. The person 2 doors down left to go hang out somewhere and left the yippiest dog in the room it started barking at 9 am and did not stop until about 11:30pm. Now remember my family and I are trying to get a good night sleep. I must have called the front desk 5 times. And each time they said they would send security. I even showed them what room. Now look I know they could not just break in and take the dog downstairs, but they could have put everyone who was there for that sow on the same floor and the rest of us poor folks somewhere else. They also could have called my room after 9 am and managed my expectation of what actions they were taken. When I checked out the asked the requisite how was your stay. When I answered they were very uncomfortable and showed little empathy let alone offered to make this right in any way. I was very disappointed with the staff at a chain that I have gold member status at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Paying for parking? Expensive Breakfast.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
$16 a day for parking? I pay for the room and still gotta pay for parking? What a joke. The quality of the breakfast below standard. I got a lot better quality from the Waffle House for half the price. Will not select this place for future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and closed airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clean rooms and kind employees. Good location. My style hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel near to the airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Excellent facility, good restaurants, shutter to the airport and big spaces to conference rooms. Good staff always available. Confortable room. Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: The paint on the furniture and the door to the bathroom need a retouch.
Booked 2 queen bed corner room. Very roomy perfect for a crib since we were traveling with my 10-month-old daughter. Was concerned about the noise but the room was completely sound proof. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairborn OH

OK Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was not all bad, just need some updating and thorough cleaning. The tub/shower was old and had old and dirty tile. The toilet was not that clean either. The door in the bathroom was old, dirty and peeling. The room was dusty, you could see the dust on the lamps, clock and nightstand. The other areas in the hotel were nice like the gym, pool, restaurant and lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
There is no gift shop. There is no video check out. Room service took about a hour to show up after an order. The room was hot the air conditioner was not working properly. Had to go up two floors to find a working ice machine. Not a four star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good place near airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and secure.
Cons: No improvements recommended.
Location: We were just there for an overnight - before driving to the coast the next day.
We arrived on a week day, late at night. Reception was excellent and all staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was quiet, dark for sleeping, comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartsfield Airport, Atlanta

Avoid the Hilton near the Atlanta airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: general upgrade of the rooms and equipment that functions as it should function
Location: Didn't spend time outside of the hotel.
I have stayed in this Hilton hotel on several occasions in recent years. My most recent visit will be my last one at this hotel. Upon entering the room, my overall reaction was that it needed a face lift. The room looked tired and outdated. But then the real problems occurred. I turn on the TV to get some news about the next day's weather because I was schedule problemed to fly out of Atlanta that day and ice and snow were in the forecast. The TV seemed OK but then the screen blackened and it shut down. So call the front desk to report the problem. A Hilton employee comes to the room and in a few minutes the TV is working--for a short period of time until it goes dark again. Call the front desk to note the problem. Another Hilton employee comes to the room. He spends time working on the TV and gets it running--for a short period of time until it goes dark again. Another call to the front desk. This time yet another Hilton comes to the room. He looks at the TV and says he'll be back. He returns with another TV, removes the problem one, installs the new one and leaves. Guess what--the new TV works. OK, TV problem solved. So I need some ice. The ice machine is just down the hall and around the corner. I put the ice bucket into the machine and press the start button. Nothing happens, no ice. Second try also fails. Finally, I requested a wake-up call. It was nofed but the call was never madeto my room. No more Hilton adventures for me after this one!