Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Pretty good stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were missing our welcome packet from the room. I asked for one and was told it would be delivered to our room but that never happened. Also, we could hear the room next door and people in the halls all night long. But the room was nice and had a good shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory Nc

Not sure where all the negative review came from

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: awesome for the price that i paid
Cons: better staff manner?
Location: there is a shopping strip close by
We were there this past weekend.. other than surprising thunderstorm.. everything was great? Not sure why there were so many negative review? I did notice a sign for remodeling but i asked the staff not to put me anywhere close to it?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted May 31, 2016
Front desk staff was welcoming, and friendly. The room was clean and smelt fresh. Very comforting, and relaxing. Overall excellent service, staff, cleanliness, and great atmosphere. 5 star rating
1 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A steal for the price

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Got a fantastic rate for a good room. Great stay for just the one night I was there. It's close enough to the MARTA train to get into Atlanta. A little tricky to gain entrance if going northbound - a U-turn is required, but the hotel itself was great.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CORALINE from Boiry Becquerelle

Très bon hôtel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, ravie de mon séjour. La piscine extérieure était fermée mais celle intérieure était ouverte. Le personnel de qualité. La salle de bain à rafraîchir mais en bon état. Le wifi qui devait être payant fut gratuit. Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by deborah from Mobile

Less for More

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Most places today offer at least coffee in the a.m. and free wi-fi. Why does Hilton believe in giving less for more? It's those little things that are irritable.
4 out of 5
by Luis A. from Quito

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien