Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HAD ISSUES

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: n/a
I had an issue with actually checking into the room because I was told that I could pay with cash over the phone long as I had an card on hold. Then I was told on expedia with taxes and everything included my price ws $282.00 but when I got to the hotel to check in I was told that my pricing was $360.00 and I had to pay with a card I couldn't pay with cash. So nI didn't even check into the room because I was higly upset!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Mar 15, 2017
No hot water. Called guest services no one picked up phone. Went down to front desk to complain. Was fixed at night. Had an early morning flight, aging no hot water at 4.00 am. Wasn't time to complain and wait. Left without showering. Bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches were in the room that I stayed in, the general manager did not want to do anything about it.
4 out of 5
by sherwanda

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
My experience was ok; however, I requested king, did not get that! Requested for sheets to be changed on Saturday, February 11, 2017 after I started my day, did not happen. The view, and the look of the hotel, beautiful!
5 out of 5
by Queen Nique from Atlanta

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very nice hotel & affordable

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I am a Hilton honors members. This hotel is very nice and very affordable. The staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: CLean and comfortable room, plenty of parking
Cons: Complimentary breakfast and wi-fi
Location: Target, foods courts, major banks
Our 3 days stay at Hilton Atlanta North East was pleasant and comfortable. Nice, spaceous, comfortable and very clean room. Next to Target, foods courts and bank. Definitely recommended. Jan 2017
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very goo overall

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi wasn't free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hilton Hotels never cease to amaze me. This hotel was gorgeous, and the bathroom was exquisite. The bed was plush, and I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels