Ratings based on 5,725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: The carpet in the common area looks worn out and needs to be replaced
The hotel is located the heart of the downtown of Atlanta and is within the walk distance to a variety of places such as CNN, Coca-cola center, etc. and to a variety of restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Terrible hotel. It wasn't clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I had a terrible experience here. I had to switch rooms three times within two days. The first room was not clean and still had the previous guests belongings still in the room. The next two rooms had plumbing problems that were never resolved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Old hotel that needs to be updated. $10 for one phone call. That's ridiculous, along with $30 to park a vehicle under six foot for a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston , ma

my stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: the pool and the staff for there great hospitality.
Cons: dust the rooms more often .
Location: the Georgia aquarium was a block away me and my son loved it.
I came to visit for my family reunion and decided to stay at this location which is close to everything and very convenient. My overall experience was very great, comfortable and pleasant. The staff was very helpful especially the bell person that helped me to my car while I had my 2 year old son sleeping in my arms with luggage on the other hand(forget his name) and he took the bags and even placed them in the trunk. that was a plus. I would for sure stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel however---bathrooms are very small you have to close door to take bath and/or to use the restroom!! I kept hitting my Toe which hurt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Cons: 部屋無線LANは日毎オプションですが、これが込みのメニューがあると便利だと思いました。
たいへんきれいです。古く見えますが、エレベータも超高速でたくさんあり快適です。残念ながら、部屋で無線LANが使えません。ロビーでは使えます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
A quick stay for business purposes, but very conveniently located and the staff was wonderfully kind and helpful. They went out of their way to make things comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in downtown

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This hotel has a great location in downtown ATL. Close to many attractions and plenty to do. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was spacious. My only real complaint is that if you drive a vehicle over 6' tall, your only option for parking is valet. While I appreciate valet parking, I also like having options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Lacks courteous staff

Posted May 30, 2016
The Hilton reception lady is not courteous either due to booking through 3rd party or if they see asians/ aliens. Dont know the real reason. However staff doesnt smile at you, speak curtly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice LOUD hotel with no hot water

Posted May 22, 2016
This hotel is very clean and staff is polite. The room was nice but the walls are apparently very thin. This is a very busy hotel so there was constant noise in the hallway. We must have been located near a club in the hotel because we heard blaring rap music until 3am. I came in after a long day to find we had no hot water. It was late and I was only staying one night so I didn't ask to be moved and just thought I would attempt to shower the next morning. Exhausted due to little sleep bec of the noise I got up the next morning only to find that once again there was no hot water. Needles to say I will choose a different location for my next stay.