Ratings based on 6,406 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Beautiful hotel near all the hot spots of Atlanta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hilton Atlant

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Hilton had no valet/parking and I had to pay Cumberland $28 dollars a day for 3 days. The customer service was slow and the elevators take for every to reach you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Hotel was great and staff was friendly. I did have to request my room to be cleaned as I was skipped over one morning for some reason. When I called to request a room cleaning someone arrived within 15 minutes and took care of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Within walking distance of anywhere downtown

Posted May 29, 2017
Love the elevators. I had a great view of the city. Cleanliness of the facility inside and outside. It was easy to get to the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Planet Earth

Never quiet. Always noisy.

Posted May 29, 2017
I think this will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The first time I stayed here there were loud obnoxious people roaming up and down the hallway all hours of the night and I didn't get much sleep if any. The second time I stayed here the people in the room next to me had their music so darn loud and trying to talk/yell over it that I finally called security around midnight to end it. Then the person from next door came pounding on my door after security told them to break it up but I didn't answer it. This last time I don't know what was going on across the hall but the door kept slamming from someone going in and out starting around 4am. People that stay here are just rude and inconsiderate! It's sad if the hotel would have to implement a "quiet hours" policy but for all die respect for those of us that are there to sleep! The hotel is nice and in a great location and I realize my complaints are beyond the hotel staff but next time I'll stay in a smaller establishment or AirBnB it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible cleaning and house keeping

Posted May 26, 2017
I stayed for 5 nights. On the last day of my stay, I was shocked to see the room was not cleaned after 5pm. I had to ring to get my room cleaned... strangely, the provision of coffee stirrers (cheap wooden sticks) was a little unpredictable. Often I found no stirrer to use after I made a coffee, added milk and sugar... Also, although it was advertised on the web, I was disappointed to found out there wasn't a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Posted May 24, 2017
My sister told me that she needed to find a good deal on a room in Atlanta for the weekend while attending a a graduation there. I booked a room for three nights for her for the weekend after I was able to find a truly great deal at the Atlanta Hilton. She told me that she absolutely loved her room and raved how luxurious it was and how well she was able to sleep. I was very glad to have been able to give her that treat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Convenient to travel around city.

Posted May 19, 2017
A great price & a great location! We enjoyed our room, it was quiet & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Rooms was good size and very quite.
Cons: Hard to find the elevators that go from the parking garage to the rooms. When I checked in the person at the front desk not very friendly.
Was in town for business and the hotel was very well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Quick Stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Comfortable, Clean, Great Staff, Awesome Experience