Ratings based on 5,263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Al

Lots to do

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Felt safe. Visited with a dance studio. Great location. Had a great experience. Would recommend again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally speaking it's a wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Cons: Service quality definately
Generally speaking, I am satisfied with this trip except one thing. I asked the front desk for some toothpaste twice.However, I never get them. The first time they give me some toothbrushes without toothpaste under the condition that I have already told them I have toothbrush with me and the only thing I need is toothpaste. The next day I asked for the toothpaste again and I waited for several hours and there was no response. Besides these, I have to say that it is an amazing hotel with wonderful facilities and rooms and located in a good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

meering room madness

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I had a big but crappy room on the floor with the meeting rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Hotel staff was wonderful! Great Concierge!! Its walking distance to almost anything downtown. You can walk through skybridges of connecting hotels to minimize walking outside in bad weather. My only complaint was how dated it was. The room was clean just outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

according to the area the hotel is very expensive.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: no
Cons: cleanness
Location: location is good but for me it's far way from the event.
We could not find good experience. No internet facilities available in the room and far away from the event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Great location if you're going to the mart.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Would love to see a fridge in the room. Also two interior doors opening to other rooms make me nervous. No problems, but still uncomfortable with it
Location: Very close to the mart.
Room was clean and staff very friendly. Always like having a fridge in the room, so I missed that but overall good. Very quiet. No racket at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We had to switch rooms because the couple next door was fighting and making a lot of noise. &a house keeping did not come every day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The staff was very friendly and cooperative, my room wasn't throughly clean and the switch rooms for me without any hesitations or complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, staff.
Location: In the middle of everything. Lots of shopping, restaurants and entertainment nearby.
Great hotel in the middle of Midtown. Great ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Huge, beautiful lobby. Nice staff. Quiet room w comfy bed. Close to tons of great restaurants and venues.