Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Telexys business trip

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staf, room
Cons: Additional parking
Location: Location was ok
Hotel and staff was great. Need to have room service from 6am to 5 pm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Bath tub so slippery that I fell

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It started when I was served my meal after a very prolonged wait and of course it was over cooked. The bed was terrible and the tub where I fell has no grab bar along inside wall only at the entrance front.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Painful shower, broken jacuzzi, unfriendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
They were very passive, dismissive, unwelcoming. No matter which setting I had shower head on it was either barely dripping out or painful. Jacuzzi didn't work, was still water and dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington Ky

Very nice business setting.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: It had every thing I needed, things for business and also things to keep me active, (pool, exercise, etc).
Location: Not really things to do very near but the airport was just across the road so great for people flying in that needed a business setting.
My stay was very comfortable and the staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Vacaville

stay at the hilton garden Inn Atlanta

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great however there was one problem. The person who checked me in did not ask me if I was a hilton honors member; yet he asked the two Caucasian guests prior to me. I guess he assumed that I couldn't be a member of the hilton honors club.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Biloxi, MS

Atlanta trip

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay and was quite pleased with my room
4 out of 5
by Binbin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiiffanie from Florida

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I came to ATL for a event, and was happy with my stay at the hotel. The bed was comfortable, the people who work there are nice, the food was good. The only thing that bother me was that you have to pay 50 on top of the room fee if you check in before 3. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay.