Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel. Clean. Excellent staff. Location was close to highway. No extra charge for parking! Surrounded by great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with outstanding customer service.

Posted May 28, 2017
I was greeted with a great smile and warm gestures as soon as I reached the counter. Both check-in and check-out we're fast and an easy process. The hotel was very clean and I felt safe at this location. I also enjoyed the restaurant inside as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

A Night of Redemption

Posted May 24, 2017
After a night at a not so nice place, we stayed at the Hilton. Greeted by friendly staff. Room was nice and had a Keurig. Ate down stairs, the food and drink was very good. Really nice bartender who mixed a mean Strawberry Margarita. I needed additional towels since there was 4 adult females and they were sent right up. Coffee, cookies and lemon water was available down in lobby. Not far from airport, Waffle House, Ruby Tuesday and Malone's Bar and Grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to air port
Clean and friendly staff, caught the shuttle with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Great! Close to airport and downtown (depending on traffic), but far from activities north of Atlanta (about 40mins. away from shopping etc.). Overall, great for price and everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Gavin

Good

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Things went well. My credit card information was stolen after using the hotels computer to print some tickets. Other than that no problems
5 out of 5
by Jose D

Great Location

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Airport shuttle does not run from the international terminal and bar-restaurant was understaffed (slow). Otherwise great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tonice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Came for one day and had all of the amenities needed.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels