Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My partner and I had a wonderful stay here! The staff was absolutely AMAZING! From the initial front desk check in, to the vibrant kitchen staff, to the oh so sweet ladies in housekeeping! We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
check in was very fast but parking was a hassle had to hop the curb and park in the grass. They were also having events all weekend long and the noise level was high throughout the night. Also the smells from the banquet halls was nauseating and encompassed the whole first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great location to airport when you have an early flght
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stuck for the night Great stay at the hilton

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel staff with Ellen came through big time! Thanks for the dinner recemondation Ellen! I will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast is extra cost $11.95/person :-/
Location: Short ride to the airport
Great hotel, comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly staff, nearby restaurants where the hotel provides shuttle rides to and will pick you up, just give them a call :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

新しくて清潔なホテルです

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 空港近くでの前泊に利用しましたが、歩いて行ける範囲にレストランが数軒ありました。
出張の際に利用しました。空港までの無料シャトルバスも定時運行していました。部屋は標準的なアメリカのビジネスホテルですが、設備は新しく清潔な印象がありました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy and Comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Great place for a weekend get away.
Cons: N/A
Location: Several dining options nearby. Took an Uber to the Georgia Dome for only 5$ one way!
Cozy and comfortable right outside of the city. Very clean and quiet. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great experience! Arrived after midnight and they had everything ready for us when we arrived making checkin super fast! They also gave us bottled water and a snack at arrival!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia muy rapida

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: buenas camas
Cons: room service termina 10:00PM
Muy bien el hotel, a cinco min de la terminal. Solo pasamos la noche y salimos temprano por lo que no conoci los horarios de la alberca pero se ve muy limpia y agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excelente ubicacion por que esta cerca dell centro de convennciones