Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Friendly, affordable, quiet, and convenient!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
From the time I checked in every member of the staff was helpful, courteous, and professional. The hotel was very clean and extremely quiet. My room was cool and comfy. I really enjoyed my stay and will be back again next January!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hingle

Hotel was so clean, neat and cozy.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I love that the hotel was at the beginning of Atlanta but only 25-30 minutes away from all of the things that we wanted to do. The room was nice, the bed was like heave and the hotel employees were all so very sweet. They all had that southern hospitality that I'm use to being from New Orleans. We we go back we are most def are going to book our stay here again. THANKS!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Questionable experience~

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious and clean. The beds are very comfortable.
Cons: customer service
Business trip, made reservations for 2 rooms, 5 nights each, three months in advance. Flight arrived 10:45pm as scheduled, took shuttle to hotel to find out that we didn't have rooms at the hotel for the first night. They had taken the liberty of booking us rooms at a "comparable" hotel nearby. The only true statement was "nearby". The substitute hotel was under construction, looked closed. Even though the rooms were supposedly already booked for us by Hilton Garden Inn it was a fiasco getting checked in. The rooms were newly remodeled. I started sneezing upon entering the reception area and was competely congestion the following morning. The staff was put out with getting us a shuttle back to the Hilton Garden Inn in the morning. The shuttle driver did come back and give us a ride back. He was very nice. Upon our arrival back at the HGI the fellow at the desk asked my name and then after checking the computer says "Are you sure you have the correct hotel?" REALLY??? I was not pleased at this point-he checked again and found our reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Quick stop after a flight

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Room wasn't to bad it did smell a bit like mildew, however the room was extremely clean as was the bedding. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The staff was kind. Only complaint I really had was my flight landed at 6 am I went down for airport shuttle and it was LITERALLY a 55 minute wait. That one sucked because I was exhausted and the hotel was 1.5 miles away. I could of ran that in 12 minutes. There should b a shuttle every 15-20 minutes I noticed lots of other hotels pulling up every 10-15 minutes just not my hotel. However once the shuttle pulled up the young lady driving helped with our bags, offered cold refreshing bottle water and was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: More parking that's not on gravel.
The room was nice and spacious. The only complaint that I have is that there was a party going on (family reunion I guess) that had about 5 buses that were on the property. One of the buses took up about 7 parking spaces and parking was already limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hidden charges and hard beds....

Posted Jan 2, 2016
No staff at front desk at check-in. Bed extremely hard even with adjustable control - didn't work. Additional $12 per person for breakfast. Extreme chlorine odor in pool area. Will stay at Drurry Inn next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

So close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We stayed while visiting Disneyland. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Such a quick and easy walk to Disney. Great value! Our front desk hostess was so sweet and patient. We parked right outside our hotel room. Only $10 for parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Decor, beautiful lobby, comfortable, all the amenities you would expect from a Hilton hotel.
Cons: In our room upon arrival, someone had used our sink. Soap was open and with the wrapper in the trash along with used tissues. Towel used as well.
Location: The location is by the airport, the nearby area is not the greatest but if you want close proximity to the airport and interstate it's a great.
We booked this hotel last minute through the Expedia app and were very happy to find a good deal at a Hilton hotel. The room was very large, comfortable and the hotel itself is very nice. There were a few minor things that I would have changed but overall it was a very good experience. They really need a bigger parking lot, particularly since they have many "park and fly" guests. We had trouble finding a spot both nights and with a large party there Saturday night there was no parking whatsoever. A porter came out to help us find a place to park which was very nice and helpful. The next morning there was trash in the parking lot presumably from the party the night before. Our room's ice bucket was missing a liner and when I went to the front desk around Midnight the clerk didn't have access to any liners but he was kind enough to get us a pitcher of ice from the restaurant kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The room is pretty good and the front desk is ready to help at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Very nice and convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel was really nice and close to all of the needed stores plus really quiet. The staff were amazing and I will most definitely stay again.