Ratings based on 1,845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Everything was really clean. Housekeeping brought me a blanket to my room, shortly after me calling for it. The hotel is better than a 3.5 but the valet parking is too expensive $32 a night. No other concerns except the pillows are too soft!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted May 12, 2016
Very great customer service. I would definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiawassee, GA

Convention Trip

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Other than room getting warm at night, it's great!
5 out of 5
by Ricky from Arkansas

Convenient and comfortable...

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to World of Coke and Georgia Aquarium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

School Vacation in Atlanta 2016

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is situated near all the best attractions and restaurants.
Cons: The hotel rugs are at the end of their life!
Location: Perfect location near the Aquarium and Coca Cola World Museum. Also, the Hotel and Atlanta Zoo team up to provide a complimentary taxi ride.
Took a four day tour using the Atlanta City Pass to visit the Atlanta Down Town area: The Centennial Park, Georgia Aquarium, Coca Cola World, Zoo Atlanta, CNN, College Football Hall of Fame, CNN Tour and Atlanta Botanical Gardens! Relaxed in between at the Hotel Pool and Hot Tub!
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from New York

Some issues....ok stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
First let me say that overall the staff was very friendly and helpful. However there were a number of issues during my stay. I asked for two keys, only one worked. I called room service 5 times with no answer and when I called the front desk I was out on hold indefinitely and had to go downstairs to get a takeout menu. There were various types of bugs in an otherwise clean room. I understand it's Atlanta and it happens. I requested a late checkout since I had a business meeting till 12pm but I was denied. Instead I took advantage of the baggage check option downstairs but it would have been nice for them to accommodate me so I wouldn't be rushed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont NC

Great place to stay close to what we wanted to do

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The room was clean the staff very friendly and help ful will come again
4 out of 5
by Mackenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ワールドコングレスセンターに近い立地で非常に便利ですが…

Posted Apr 20, 2016
ワールドコングレスセンターに歩いて10分ほどという会場利用がある場合には非常に近い立地で便利です。 イベント時は値段も上がるのかもしれませんが、価格もそれなりに(合計で1泊4万程度)しました。 その価格に見合う部屋のレベルかというと、普通の立地であればせいぜい1.5~2万円程度かなと。 スタッフの方々は明るく親切でした。ちなみに空港までタクシーで30ドルでした。2016.04
5 out of 5
by brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels