Ratings based on 1,926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabaster, United States of America

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Bed was a bit on the firm side but overall it was a decent stay. Parking is $30 which is about average for downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smoke dawg

Hilton quality, great location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More disclosure.
Location: Georgia aquarium, college football hall of fame, parks, and booze.
Good hotel, very conveniently located to everything in downtown. Beds are ok. Parking is a quite expensive for what you pay for the hotel. Lots of little hiddden expenses not very well disclosed with booking. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millington TN

Great location for Downtown Venues

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: The Georgia Aquarium is withing a three minute walk, as well as the Centennial Olympic Park and the College Football Hall of Fame. There is a arcade
This hotel was amazing. The king evolution suite had a huge whirlpool tub, that was a shock to us. All of the hotel staff, from the front desk to the breakfast room, were simply amazing. They resolved any issues we had quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Perfect location for tourist, rooms are big but may need a bathroom update. Room service is fast and majority of employees are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

水族館の直ぐ横か

Posted Sep 24, 2016
ダウンタウンの水族館の直ぐ横にあるHotel プールが5階屋上にあり眺めよし、観光にはもってこいの場所で料金もリーズナブル、朝食付きで平均$150- 朝食もオムレツをその場で作ってくれるので美味しいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, NH

Gracious staff and great location.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The exceptional staff.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Great location. I could see the aquarium outside my room window. Was a nice easy walk. Nearby is also the Coca Cola and MLK Civil Rights museum.
I have never stayed at a hotel that has a more gracious staff than the Hilton Garden Inn downtown Atlanta. Each one always greeting you with a smile and willing to go out of their way to assist anyway they can. My biggest worry was needing my boarding pass to return home. Since it was too early to print it, Alim eased my mind and stated he would take care of it and slide it beneath my door in the morning; by 9:00am I had my boarding pass. In all sincerity, I can only express this to be the best experience ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Sehr schoenes Hotel in toller Lage mit aeßerst hilfsbereitem Personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Island

Quality of service good.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
There were a couple of thing I would like to address. First, there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. And the only vending machine was located downstairs in the lobby, which made it inconvenient for getting a bottle of water late at night. Other than those two thing, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was at the perfect location for my family. Close/within walking distance to many of Atlanta sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, Ga

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. All staff were good, especially the young lady on at the afternoon shift.