Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Not worth the money, plus unexpected cost!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Not much, as the negatives were to much!
Cons: A whole lot of improvements should be made, like not charging those who are staying over night $30 extra to park, & not even inform us of this charge!
Not good!! I wish I could tell you differently, but this was not a good experience. Paid good money for this room, and was sadly disappointed right from the beginning, starting with the check in, as it took forever to get service, as it made no sense. Also when we got in the room, in smelled moldy. When I went to go take a shower there was NO Shampoo in the room, but extra body lotion. We wanted to get a bite to eat, and the restaurant closed early on a Saturday night, and it was not that late. I asked where we could find a place to eat, and the front desk clerk seemed to be annoyed that I was asking for some help. Then in the morning, my son went down to get a couple pieces of fruit to take with us on the road, and they charged us $9.00 extra. Then unexpectedly charged me $30.00 for valet parking that I was never made aware of, until I checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

It was great except for one thing.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel room and lobby areas were all great. The staff was friendly. The ONLY issue I had / was worried about was the valet parking. The valet parking area was reduced. The valet drivers only had one entrance and used it as an exit too for where they parked the cars. This made me worried each time they pulled a car in or out because it seemed like they could crash with each other or hit the posts in the valet area since it was so reduced. The drivers seemed rushed and not too worried about how they drove the cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to many attractions

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and comfort!!!!
Cons: nothing
Location: Within 1.5 miles of all the major attractions and sporting venues
We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the comfort, cleanliness, and great treatment from all the employees for the hotel. Also enjoyed the service and food of the restaurant located within the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Jan 7, 2017
this is a very nice hilton property. staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel - pricey but no complaints

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Easy check in. Valet quick and easy. Clean. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Reasonable priced hotel in midtown area

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, tidy and functional - no issues at all.
Cons: Add room safe.
Location: Quiet, lots of construction going on, some places to eat, but not a huge choice.
Coming from England we didn't really know which area of town to stay for a couple of nights. The hotel itself was absolutely fine, it's just the area is a bit far out from the attractions of Atlanta. We used the MARTA, which is reasonably close, and felt fairly safe in the daytime, not convinced it would feel the same late at night. We found enough decent places to eat for a 2 night stop, but I wouldn't want to spend a week there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Perfect location for seeing all the sites.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This location offers easy access via car to the Georgia Aquarium, the Martin Luther King Center, and the Atlanta Historical Center. The longest drive was 20 minutes. The hotel itself was fine. The staff was friendly and helpful. They did have kitchen issues one morning but recommended a great restaurant just a couple blocks away for breakfast. The room needed just a little attention ( replacement bulb for lamp and fixing of blinds). The pool was nice and private.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location but rooms need to be cleaner.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We had a need for a room to house 4 adults and one child. This meant we needed to use the sleeper sofa. The sleeper mattress was stained and torn. Also, there were food particles and under the sofa did not look like it had been vacuumed in a while. However, when we brought it to their attention they gave us a portable sleeper and addressed the cleanliness quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wish I could have stayed longer!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Friendliness, comfort
Cons: No
Location: Was only there for a meeting so did not see Atlanta
Unfortunately I was only visiting Atlanta for a meeting for a day. The room was great. Staff so friendly, from check in to valet. will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Amber J. Johnson , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent feedback, it means the world to us. If you are in the area again, please choose us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

great place to stay in the city

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Had a great time, i would def recommend it to someone
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Amber Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!