Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great stay!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Staff was friendly, place was very clean, nothing to complain about!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not pleased!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was really clean and great location. Close to interstate and Gwennett Convention Center.
Cons: The bed was a mattress in a box (terrible) pillows terrible and the faucet dripped.
Location: Was great..close to several very good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by RAMONIA from ATLANTA ,GA

NEED SOFTER BEDS

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
MY STAY WAS OK, THE BED WAS HARD AS HECK, OVERALL THE ROOM WAS CLEAN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. It had all the emenities promised and was worth the extra to stay there. Unlike the 1st Hotel you set us up in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The Hotel was at a convenient location and provided a calendar of events. Its also walking distance to a Chick-fil-a and two other restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Shyane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay and I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The location was nice (right off of the interstate). Also the room was clean and quiet,
Cons: Check in time could be moved back to 2 instead of 3 and the internet connection password should be given at the time of check in.,
Location: The hotel is not far from a variety of restaurants and if you want fast food Chic Fil A is within walking distance, Also 5 minutes from shopping.
I enjoyed the room it clean and I believe priced well. But like many hotel I think the check in time is too late.
4 out of 5
by Tamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check-in was EASY! Indoor pool & hot tub were nice amenities that kids & husband really enjoyed! Quiet area close to great shopping & restaurants close to Atlanta.