Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fitzgerald

Hilton Gardens Inn

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Free parking
Great stay. Air Conditioning made a loud sound each time it came on. Outside temperature was 20 degrees causing the AC unit to come on frequently. Room 330
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great stay!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Staff was friendly, place was very clean, nothing to complain about!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not pleased!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was really clean and great location. Close to interstate and Gwennett Convention Center.
Cons: The bed was a mattress in a box (terrible) pillows terrible and the faucet dripped.
Location: Was great..close to several very good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. It had all the emenities promised and was worth the extra to stay there. Unlike the 1st Hotel you set us up in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The Hotel was at a convenient location and provided a calendar of events. Its also walking distance to a Chick-fil-a and two other restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay and I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The location was nice (right off of the interstate). Also the room was clean and quiet,
Cons: Check in time could be moved back to 2 instead of 3 and the internet connection password should be given at the time of check in.,
Location: The hotel is not far from a variety of restaurants and if you want fast food Chic Fil A is within walking distance, Also 5 minutes from shopping.
I enjoyed the room it clean and I believe priced well. But like many hotel I think the check in time is too late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check-in was EASY! Indoor pool & hot tub were nice amenities that kids & husband really enjoyed! Quiet area close to great shopping & restaurants close to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Only stayed 1 night, had no problems. Very clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be renovated

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Most of the staff members were professional. I found the room I stayed in worn and outdated. I was very uncomfortable using the bathroom. It wasn't cleaned very well. The linen on the bed appeared to have blood on it. I've stayed in quite a few Hilton hotels and for the most part, they've always been on point. This is my first bad experience with Hilton.