Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon GA

Business trip - pure pleasure!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff was the best I've experienced.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Location is a stone's throw outside the north perimeter at 75/285. Several restaurants and shopping nearby.
My stay was wonderful from the time I walked through the door. Very friendly and accommodating staff both at check in and check out. Comfortable quiet room, garden tub. Breakfast the next morning was very good with a most delightful wait staff anticipating my every need. This was my first visit her - it won't be my last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Me and my fiancé loved it! I took him for a birthday trip to see the Atlanta game. It was great! Comfy beds and great people! Such a beautiful hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice hotel room with great service . Nice staff with great attitude. Food was great with nice clean sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room, staff was great

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Sorry, but was there with family in hospital so did not have time to visit other things near the hotel
Not much to complain about. My dinner wasn't good. The ribs were tuff and hard. the fish & chips, the fish was hard but the chips were good. The macaroni & cheese was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Great location for quick access to major highways

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I like the Wildwood section of Atlanta for its ease of access to nearby Marietta and highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville AL

Nice, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located, clean, comfortable, modern with lots of extras. the staff was friendly, welcoming very helpful. The breakfast was delicious with many options and staff willing to accommodate unusually dietary requirements. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to conference venue.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice visit. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. Very well located to conference venue that I attended, as well as several good restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Didn't stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Check in time was 3:00 we got there at 3:35. Room was not ready they said we would have to wait another 30 min. Told them we had reservations at 5:00. They said they couldn't do anything we would just have to wait. We ended up not staying and going to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
You can hear the neighbors so that's wasn't great. But great staff. The breakfast was great. The rooms were pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel - clean, roomy, comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
We stayed one night here. The hotel is in a nice area with places to eat. It is close to I-75. The staff was friendly and the hotel is in very good condition. Everything was like new and very clean.