Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice hotel room with great service . Nice staff with great attitude. Food was great with nice clean sitting area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room, staff was great

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Sorry, but was there with family in hospital so did not have time to visit other things near the hotel
Not much to complain about. My dinner wasn't good. The ribs were tuff and hard. the fish & chips, the fish was hard but the chips were good. The macaroni & cheese was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Great location for quick access to major highways

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I like the Wildwood section of Atlanta for its ease of access to nearby Marietta and highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville AL

Nice, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located, clean, comfortable, modern with lots of extras. the staff was friendly, welcoming very helpful. The breakfast was delicious with many options and staff willing to accommodate unusually dietary requirements. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to conference venue.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice visit. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. Very well located to conference venue that I attended, as well as several good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Frankin from Concord, NC

One night business stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice stay, average price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Didn't stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Check in time was 3:00 we got there at 3:35. Room was not ready they said we would have to wait another 30 min. Told them we had reservations at 5:00. They said they couldn't do anything we would just have to wait. We ended up not staying and going to another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
You can hear the neighbors so that's wasn't great. But great staff. The breakfast was great. The rooms were pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Eddie Jean

Hotel review.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels