Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Super Nice Hotel! Clean, has a bar, very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to kids.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The room, bed, sheets, towels were great. Staff very friendly and accomodatint.
Cons: See above. Replace the noisy A/C units.
Overall, a very pleasant experience. However, the A/C, heating unit was extremely noisy and kept us from getting a really good sleep. I was told that the unit was old and nothing could be done about the noise. Why not replace the unit?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Outdated and worn hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I was quite disappointed by the extremely dated interiors of the guest rooms. Not only were the room furnishings outdated but everything from the carpet, walls, tub, toilet, tile floors to ironing board were very worn and were dirty looking. On top of this, I was bothered by the noise level in the guest rooms. Understanding that hotel rooms are not sound proof, the rooms at this hotel are beyond what I believe is expected as the norm at hotels. The walls and doors are so thin that I could hear my neighbors snoring, ironing, removing clothes from hangers and their televisions sounded as if they were being watched in my room. I would not and cannot recommend staying at this hotel unless/until a complete overhaul and renovation is implemented.
1 out of 5
by mitch

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
not so good and i usually am very liberal about rating things, first of all we were told the breakfast bar cost $11.95 for each of us. then the refridgerator in the room never got cool much less cold. the curtains would not close therefore we had bright sunlight first thing in the am, we were looking forward to a relaxing sleep in we didn't get. The mixer valve knob on the shower is ready to fall off at any moment.the keurig is a nice touch but the available water for it taste like bleach destroying the coffee.i am really disappointed in Hilton i expected much better.
5 out of 5
by Cortez

Love it

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
My first time staying there and I loved it, I'll be back very soon. THANK YOU
5 out of 5
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent service and great room! I had a special request regarding the room prior to my arrival and everything was perfect.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Bad Hotel was like a days inn motel 6

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was terrible . Hotel old looking and the rooms very old and dinggy. Dirty curtains. dirty chair with wrips and holes in material. and the airconditioner made loud noise all night could'nt sleep couldn't wait to leave. I had booked two nights but left as soon as morning. And the breakfast buffet was a joke they charge you for breakfast $10.95 for the same exact food you get free at other hotels nothing different what a rip off. Iam so surprised at Hilton Gardens for this
5 out of 5
by Terrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels