Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HollySprings NC

Travel and meeting

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Stayed and met at the hotel. Bed uncomfortable, rest all good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The very large tub with high pressure water, and the in room Keurig for my morning coffee. The housekeeping was great at keeping it stocked.
Location: Tons of restaurants and shopping near by and within walking distance.
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us from out of town. We ordered pizza one night and ate it in the lobby at the table and they brought us out real plates to eat on.
5 out of 5
by Nora N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Williamsburg, VA

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights so we could play golf courses in the area and eat at various restaurants. The hotel was perfectly located for us. We would the room very bright, clean and comfortable. The lobby was open and inviting. The staff was friendly and service oriented. Overall, our stay was terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
good and convenient hotel choice in alpharetta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Great staff! Beds were a bit soft. Overall great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location for Our Needs.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The location works best for us as we were visiting relatives, room was quiet which we like. The seating (only 1 chair) made for uncomfortable relaxing, but the room was clean. The room seems to need some furniture updates and paint/stain touch-ups in the near future. Shower head was not preforming, spewing water in all directions. But all and all, we were fine. Staff was terrific.
4 out of 5
by scott from Ocala

Would Definitely Stay Again

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice place and the room was spacious. Another positive was the access to DirecTV. I did not have breakfast there, but it looked like a nice spread. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. My only drawback was the pillows. Hotels seem to insist on the down-type pillows that aren't firm enough. Otherwise, a no-brainer to use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
It was okay I was not really in the hotel to take the full advantage of not