Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

4 STAR HOTEL FOR 3 STAR PRICE

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros:
REALLY NICE PLACE ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check alarm clock

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Our alarm clock went off at 4:30 in the morning for which we couldn't turn off so we unplugged it. It then went off again 10 mins later which I assume was a battery back up. This does not make for a good day when you don't have to be up early and have to drive all day. These should be part of the turn over check list.
5 out of 5
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vernon from Florida

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The light by the bed was extremely hard to turn on and off. Complaint brought no change. Breakfast was stale; and we were charged for it. There were miscellaneous charges on the bill. The desk was uninformed, could not explain and not helpful. We will not stay at a Hilton Hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HollySprings NC

Travel and meeting

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Stayed and met at the hotel. Bed uncomfortable, rest all good
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by santonya

One Great Stay!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was excellent; great location; lots of different venues for shopping and eating; close to GA 19/400; and the night auditor Ms. Naomi was very nice and professional!
3 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The very large tub with high pressure water, and the in room Keurig for my morning coffee. The housekeeping was great at keeping it stocked.
Location: Tons of restaurants and shopping near by and within walking distance.
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us from out of town. We ordered pizza one night and ate it in the lobby at the table and they brought us out real plates to eat on.