Ratings based on 1,974 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
This is a Great hotel , but the staff is not very friendly! The overall stay would get a 4/5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Very good rate for proximity to ATL.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean facility, very friendly staff
Cons: Room smelled vaguely of smoke before a/c was turned on.
Our fee for a 2 queen room for one night was $93. We felt that this was very reasonable given that the hotel was extremely clean, and the staff considerate and attentive. The hotel is about 25 minutes from city center. The room was VERY clean - our only issue was that when we initially entered the room, it smelled vaguely of cigarettes, but once we turned the a/c on, that dissipated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Decent, close to shopping and eats

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Update rooms! Carpet. Comforters. Pillows.
Location: Very close to Perimeter Mall. Walking distance if you're able-bodied. Shopping, food, entertainment are all in close vicinity.
I don't recommend this hotel if you want to feel pampered. This is a basic hotel for sleeping only. It was clean, but that's about it. The fixtures in the bathroom seemed to have been updated, but the room looks dated, and you know the chair that is usually in the corner of the room with a lamp? We didn't have one. There was a big, awkward open space there, so I know there should have been one. My husband started laughing when we went in, because although we aren't rich and don't stay at 5-star hotels, we've certainly stayed at more modernized and updated locations. The biggest disappointment was the parking. Parking is unsafe as you have to drive up a steep hill to park then walk back down to the hotel...or pay for valet. I would recommend it if you only want somewhere to lay your head, but not for get-away, relaxation purposes.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing trip. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Birthday Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great the elevator needs to be fixed for quicker service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Beach

nice staff but too close to the highway.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: working elevators ; change those box bed frames I bruised my leg twice on the end corner of those. bigger pillows / feather pillows. air control sign
staff was very nice and friendly . One of the only 2 elevators was not working the entire time I was there and it didnt seem like any work was being done to repair it. I asked for a quiet room and they put me on the side where the highway was which was very noisy all night long. Room ; those bed frames are awful I bruised my leg twice on the end corners and the carpets looked like they hadnt been cleaned in years. its a shame cause you have a nice staff there.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen

Elevators need service

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was down to one elevator so being on the 6th floor it was almost impossible to get down had to use stairwell multiple times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff's attention, comfort of thebroom and convenience of the location make this hotel a must stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Hilton Height

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice and clean room