Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, FL

Great Welcoming Staff & Facility

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: They used Keurig coffee makers in the room.
This facility is conveniently located and nicely outfitted. Good in-house convenience store for essentials.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Everything was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Awesome

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The staff was friendly and my (whirlpool) suite was great. The hostess deduced that we were newlyweds and we got free breakfast; all the food was great too :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Britney from Nashville

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We really had a nice stay here. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. It would be really awesome if they had adult hour at the pool and hot tub though, it was a little tough to relax with kids literally running and jumping in the hot tub at 9:45 at night. I love children, have a few of my own but this was an anniversary trip,last open hour of pool/hot tub should be adults only or have someone come in and keep children in check. We thought the area was decent, however when we went to closest convenience store,the owner was behind bullet proof glass with his gun in VERY plain sight. We had nothing scary happen but thought everyone should know this. The hotel was one exit up from Six Flags,if that is the point of your trip,this is an excellent place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammond, La

Nice hotel, close to Six Flags.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Very clean rooms. Indoor pool was nice and the kids loved it. Breakfast was impressive. Variety of options and waitress was very courteous. An overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Vey nice and comfortable hotel for the price , the staff was excellent , would completely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allyson from North Carolina

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I came to visit friends in Atlanta and decided to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful while checking us in. Once in the room I was impressed that they offered a Keurig machine versus your standard coffee pot. However, I found red stains on the end table that seemed to either be paint of some sort that could not be removed. As well, the beds were extremely hard for my liking. Overall, it was a positive experience for a weekend stay, however they should consider really taking care of smaller details that customers notice.