Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Melanie

Headache at check in, and back ache at checkout.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and nice looking. Both of the beds in our room were hard, and by the 2nd day my back was aching. My other frustration was that they wouldn't take cash for payment, upon check in, even with a card left for incidentals. I didn't use any of their other accommodations, but my friends said that they enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
my experience was just ok. wouldn't recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay any questions I had got answered and everything else was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in cleanness of our room...

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: close to Walmart.
Cons: make sure sheets & towels are clean.
Location: not sure.
When I discovered that me & my children slept on something that i can not or staff at hotel can not identify. I feel so nice, this is something I will never forget. Th e staff was was OK, but step back and put yourself in my shoes, I was very disappointed. And it's seem as if they through we were making something up. 3 people came upstairs to look at spots in both beds, NO ANSWERS. But she said she will give 50 percent off one night. I feel that is not good enough. called spoke with customer service. No, result. I really do not think I will be staying at another Hilton When you pay for the BEST, why are we not receiving Good service. I'm not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was clean and the staff was excellent. There is also an excellent BBQ restaurant (Beaver Creek) .
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by aref

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This hotel was above our expectations! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a comfort adjust on the bed. This is the first hotel we have ever stayed in that smelled clean when we walked into our room (our first Hilton stay). It is close to food. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Plenty of food nearby and next to six flags
Room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious Would go back again, we were in town for NASCAR race!