Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
my experience was just ok. wouldn't recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in cleanness of our room...

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: close to Walmart.
Cons: make sure sheets & towels are clean.
Location: not sure.
When I discovered that me & my children slept on something that i can not or staff at hotel can not identify. I feel so nice, this is something I will never forget. Th e staff was was OK, but step back and put yourself in my shoes, I was very disappointed. And it's seem as if they through we were making something up. 3 people came upstairs to look at spots in both beds, NO ANSWERS. But she said she will give 50 percent off one night. I feel that is not good enough. called spoke with customer service. No, result. I really do not think I will be staying at another Hilton When you pay for the BEST, why are we not receiving Good service. I'm not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was clean and the staff was excellent. There is also an excellent BBQ restaurant (Beaver Creek) .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This hotel was above our expectations! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a comfort adjust on the bed. This is the first hotel we have ever stayed in that smelled clean when we walked into our room (our first Hilton stay). It is close to food. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Plenty of food nearby and next to six flags
Room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious Would go back again, we were in town for NASCAR race!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laplace, La

Very clean, friendly staff, great food

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Stayed two nights, breakfast and dinner was very good. Room was clean and staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great and the staffed was very courteous. The rooms were big and cozy, but the beds sunk in the middle and were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet barely flushed, sink didn't drain

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet barely flushed, sink didn't drain, housekeeping didn't clean well. Room is budget at best and location is only good if you have to be in that area.