Ratings based on 2,400 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted May 24, 2017
Everything is clean, the staff is very hospitable and my wife and I will be back again. Also they have cookies they make for the everyone to enjoy. First come first, first serve though. Overall this was an amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to Northside Hospital

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed here the night before my wife's early AM surgery. It's an older property, but has been recently renovated. Excellent location and clean, quiet accommodations. It's not the fanciest place we've ever stayed, but was an excellent choice for our purposes. Wouldn't think twice about staying here again if we had the need to be close to Northside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel and great customer service!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My boyfriend and I traveled to Atlanta to celebrate my birthday. We enjoyed every night and didn't want to go home lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Only complaint called for towels three times took forerver to get them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Okay.. Used to be better

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I have stayed in the hotel for at least five times in the past, so I was quite disappointed when I arrived this time. The entrance was under construction and the indoor pool was changed to a workout room. I loved their indoor and outdoor pool along with jacuzzi which were all not available. Also, hotel staff used to be very friendly and generous, but not anymore. I was staying in the hotel for three nights and asked that I don't have to change room throughout the stay. But not surprisingly house keeping starts banging my door on the second day, early in the morning. The first person asked what time I am going to checkout that day, so told her that I would be staying here for three nights, and two other people came to ask for the same thing during that same day. And of course, my key stopped working on the second day, so I had to go to the front desk to put in the system that I would be staying in the same room for THREE NIGHTS, NOT ONE NIGHT. The person in the front desk was blaming me for it and said that the key is not working because I kept it close to my phone, but the second key that I kept in the room whole time didn't work either. I have been very loyal to this hotel everytime I came to Atlanta, but I don't think I am going to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Omre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Montrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mattie

Unsatisfactory

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. Until the next day. I found out my account had money taken out. So I paid for the hotel stay twice. Which the dates were feb 12, 2017. I called and I was on hold for 45 min. I went to the Hilton and I see this lady Allison vacuuming. Then she told me my money would be refunded in two days. Today is the 20 of feb. and I still don't have my money in my account I'm not happy. My card was swiped 3 times. So the stay was nice but the ending was not. And I still don't have my funds in my account:-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to St Joseph's Hospital

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location if you need to be near St Joseph's or Northside Hospital. Roomy king suite with comfy bed. Entrance was under construction so we had to use a makeshift side entrance. Staff was very courteous and I had a quick check in. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Very nice

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice . Hotel was renovated recently. Room was clean good size and comfortable . Located just outside the city in a quiet area with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.