Ratings based on 2,618 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Other than the hotel not having my reservation and having to wait about 20 mins for someone at Expedia to actually answer the phone, everything was great. The hotel staff, food, and room were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Amazingly Clean

Posted May 14, 2018
Courteous staff, Al clean property, and room. I really enjoyed my stay, room layout is beautifully planed. I loved that room so much and I wanted to extend one more night, not for my work but just to enjoy that room one more night. My original booking was for 2 nights, so I asked the front desk to extend one more night, but unfortunately, 3rd night rate he told me was double from my original booking so I decide not to extend my stay and I decide continue with my orginal plan and came back to Chicago that day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunwoody, Georgia

Posted May 14, 2018
Horrible Experience. First they give me a room that was already occupied by a Lady. Then they charged the full amount to my credit card even so it was prepaid by Expedia. Followed up next day and was promised that it would be fixed. Have not heard anything in 5 days, has not been fixed and only getting the run around and voice mails.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
It was a great stay , staff was great hotel clean . Location was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Staycation Accomplished

Posted May 7, 2018
My only regret is I should have checked in earlier. I only had time to eat, shower, and sleep. Loved the room. Kids visited, wanted to stay, but I sent them home. Maybe next time. I just needed some time alone. I will be back though. Maybe next time I will do the whole weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Not as great the second time around

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: I like the jetted tub option.
Cons: Customer service. Making sure the jetted tubs work before making people pay extra for one that does not work.
Location: It's near perimeter mall. Nice area with great restaurant options.
I've stayed here previously and it was amazing! This time around, the men at the front desk were not welcoming at all. It was as if he was bothered that guests had arrived. As he read the terms and conditions, I could not understand a thing as he was mumbling under his breath and I had to keep myself from seeming annoyed from his lack of customer service skills. Other than that, the room was clean and nice and comfortable. I've always love the concept of the one bedroom suite. However, I opted for the room with the jetted bath tub and it did not work. Bummer, but the room was great!