Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice staff, hotel lose to the city

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was clean. The restaurant that is attached to the hotel, however is another story. Their service was slow and the servers were not nice. I recommend the hotel, just don't waste your time at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reccomend This Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Room was clean and spacious. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Free airport shuttle runs every 15 or 30 mins depending on time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Cost Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check in process was quick and easy. Parking was easily accessible and within close proximity to the back entrance. The restaurant is open late for late comers which is very convenient as the locale is at the airport and it would suck if patrons had to drive to find good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel close to Atlanta airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My co-workers and I were in Perry, GA on business and wanted to drive back to Atlanta after meetings and stay close to the airport for convenience of early morning flights the next day. I made the booking for 4 rooms effortlessly on Expedia after a search for specific amenities which this facility provided. We were all more than satisfied and pleased with our stay - the staff were wonderful, the rooms very comfortable & clean, and the restaurant/bar had excellent food and beverage service with a very relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely return to this location again!
4 out of 5
by Martin from Calgary

Airport hop

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel one night to be close to the airport for morning flight and it worked great because it is very close and it has a shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Good option near ATL airport

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: location, airport shuttle, restaurant on site, friendly staff
Aside from the location and free airport shuttle service, the professional and friendly front desk staff made our stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location with an outstanding staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
This facility is one of the best in the Atlanta Airport District. It has great access to the interstate highway system and one of the best staffs on any hotel chains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel, I had a good time. I would definitely recommend that hotel dif I would definitely recommend that hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
by Modesto

Easy access

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what we needed. 10 minute shuttle ride from ATL airport.
5 out of 5
by William W from Colorado

Excellent choice near the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again, as it had everything we like. We did have to buy our own breakfast at the cafe in the hotel