Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fl

Good hotel with good location near the airport.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, and Trains to the city. Quick checking and check out.
Cons: Personnel could be improved in communication from the front desk to housekeeping.
Location: Good location for business purposes
It was good in general, however I had to request three times to get service from housekeeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Looks great, but uncomfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2016
First impressions of the hotel were great. Nice lobby, seemed well updated. The staff was very nice and helpful. We got to our room, and while the room itself seemed up to date, the bathroom was quite dated and there was a damp, musty odor to the room, forcing us to sleep with the window open as planes flew by all night. There was no vent in the bathroom, and the shower design didn't allow water rod rain properly, which was likely the source of the issue. The bed felt worn out, as did the pillows. Not at all what I would expect from a 3-star hotel that made a nice impression with the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Nothing special.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
No comp breakfast - although the buffet can be had for $10.99. $2 for a cup of coffee. $8/day to park a car. Average facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima OH

Great place to stay and close to Airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Flight was canceled and had to spend the night. This hotel provided free shuttle service to and from airport. Room, pool, hot tub, was super clean. Very large fridge in room. Restaurant served up great tasting burgers and buffet breakfast, a little pricey, but worth it. Great beer selection also!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Cosst

Hotel understaffed and staff was not helpful.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Increase staffing. Provide better service. Improve breakfast buffet.
Staff was not helpful. Tried repeatedly to call for shuttle, but got put on hold and never answered after waiting for five minutes twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
great,but the shuttle line pick up from airport to the hotel, I hope it can extend the time, not just finish at 1:30 pm Above all, it is a good hotel. I like it! @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Have convenient airport shuttle services and pretty decent facility and services.
A convinient overnight stay for flight connections!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean room, awesome breakfast buffett. Overall experience was outstanding. We will return to this hotel when staying in Atlanta again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Decent sized room; comfortable bathroom. Housekeeping came by too early; forgot to put sign. But they came 3 times before 9 am on the one day I choose to sleep late. Other than that, a fairly decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel is directly across from the airport which is convenient as they provide a free shuttle to and from. However, the room could have been better, especially the bed. Mattresses need to be replaced or flipped. Bathroom could have been cleaner. I've stayed here numerous times but the last two times my king bed was not comfortable