Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Hotel was nice and staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Love the décor..
Cons: Add some more chairs on the patio out back...lovely view
Was in Atlanta for concert at nearby Wolf Creek amphitheater. Hotel was convenient to the interstate and venue with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The bed was very soft and the rooms were cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Was a last minute book. Abby was great, great service very friendly. Rooms were nice. Just wished the bathroom was more clean. I would stay here again. If it was more than six hours I would need a bigger tv though lol.
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SCOTT from Nashville

Great hotel and great location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Very courteous staff. Hotel is well kept and very clean. I have stayed at this location and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with Georgian hospitality

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hubby & wife getaway
5 out of 5
by LaDonna from Fayetteville, North Carolina

Recommend this hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very peaceful and enjoyed the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful and the hotel and room was very clean. The front desk people need to work on being friendly and adding a smile when they greet their guests. However, the housekeepers were friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and professional. Hotel was very nice and clean. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Good hotel but Poor staff

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I booked well in advanced for one room with 2 queen beds. Upon arriving the woman behind the counter told me Hotels.com messed up the reservation and gave me a room with 1 king and she was totally booked. I checked my confirmation and she was wrong. I was confirmed for 2 queens...she must have gave my room away and didn't want to confess. Since there were 4 of us and room was already paid she did send up more towels, blankets and pillows. Signs everywhere said quiet time was 10 pm but no one paid those any attention and kids ran up and down the hall ALL night long. I will NOT stay here again.