Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Near Atlanta airport. A lot of shopping and restaurants near by.
Everything appeared clean except the carpet. Bed was comfortable. Only sheers on the window and curtains would not close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel on the lake!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Everything you need is close by.
The people here are really Good,and very helpful !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the interstate & restaurants.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room seemed clean, but the bedding had a few dirty stains. The bed & pillows were pretty comfortable. One of the beds had metal pieces coming out from underneath & covered by the skirt. The bath room looked clean until you looked at the corners of the tubs. The tub had mold growing in a few spots. They also ran out of wash clothes for several hours. The room door also didn't close all the way on its own. I did alert the staff & they took care of everything very efficiently. They were short staffed, but there wasn't anyone on the staff that was too good to take care of the dirty work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Hotel was nice and staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Love the décor..
Cons: Add some more chairs on the patio out back...lovely view
Was in Atlanta for concert at nearby Wolf Creek amphitheater. Hotel was convenient to the interstate and venue with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The bed was very soft and the rooms were cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Was a last minute book. Abby was great, great service very friendly. Rooms were nice. Just wished the bathroom was more clean. I would stay here again. If it was more than six hours I would need a bigger tv though lol.
2 out of 5
by Micah from Florence, AL

Would not stay here again!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was at 4p.m. We arrived at almost 5p.m. and was told the rooms had not been cleaned. Had to wait for about 45 minutes. The sheets still looked dirty. People across from us were very loud and were opening and slamming the door all night long and we could not sleep. Called and told the front desk and advised they would take care of it, but they did not. It went on until about 5 a.m. Also, since the airport was so close, the planes were very loud. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Maurice from Fort Worth, Texas

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable stay at this hotel. I was there for five nights and I was able to rest well every night...I appreciate that. The staff was nice as well. The first two nights of my stay, the television did not work due to the hotel suffering a lightning strike during a bad storm a few days earlier. They ordered new televisions, replaced my old one, and when I checked out they were gracious enough to discount my bill due to the inconvenience. I appreciated that as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Nashville,Tenn

Great Place

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Me And my family felt very comfortable in this hotel
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels