Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Tuscaloosa Al

Awesomw place to stay!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was greeted by the desk attendant Zac who gave superior customer service. He went over and beyond to ensure me and my kids knew the ins and out of places we were going to visit. We enjoyed the beauty of the hotel itself and the full breakfast that was included. I will definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend it to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Melanie, Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and I will be sure to let Zac know how much of an impact he made on your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was hot. The AC did not work properly. We asked to move into another room and they said we could but they did in the system but never gave us keys. So we ended up never moving
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the ac was not working properly. I have sent feedback to the front desk as well as our maintenance team to make sure all air conditioning units are working correctly. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Atlanta.
2 out of 5
by Judy from Cape Coral

MAJOR Housekeeping issues.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel looks great from the outside but once you have stayed there you notice that they have MAJOR problems with housekeeping. We checked in and had to call for clean sheets. Huge stain on the sheet. Bathroom was dirty. After our initial check in we had no room cleaning done. We had to ask for cleaning. I actually ended up helping to get them out of the room faster. Not recommended...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review Judy. We sincerely appologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered during your recent stay. These conditions are not consistant with our standards for quality at our hotel and I will pass on your concerns to our housekeeping manager. We hope you will give us another chance and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful! This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at! Very clean. Great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating and review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we look forward to having you again as a guest at the hotel soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Good food for breakfast and a lot of variety!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating and review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we look forward to having you again as a guest at the hotel soon.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen J from Clearwater

Atlanta 2016

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff Zack especially Food area women very nice Shower on when you turn tub water on
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Kathleen. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and especially Zack. It's definitely a boost for him to hear this and I will definitely let him know the impact he had on you. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating James. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Jikhan

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Jikhan, Thank you for the perfect rating and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.