Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deland, Florida

close to the ballpark

Posted May 25, 2017
Light was out. Remote needed batteries and bathroom door did not close. Called the hotel prior for a rollaway and when I got there told me I could not have one because of a fire hazard. My 20 year old son had to sleep on the floor
5 out of 5
by Sergio

perfect attitude of personnel, great decoration

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
the new decoration is great. the attitude of the personnel is incredible. make everybody feel good. special thanks to Mary Jo, Luis, Jesús. all of them were great. we travel all around the world, and although is a small and convenient hotel, we never received such a wonderful treatment any other hotel nor resorts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review and for choosing our hotel, Sergio. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and we will be sure to let them know how much of an impact they had on your stay. We do hope that your travels bring you back to the area and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Loren

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Since we stayed here the first time we have made it a point to always choose this hotel on our trips to Atlanta. This trip our TV did not work but the front desk was quick to send a maintenance person to rectify the situation. They were also able to take us a day early as our plans had changed at the last minute. The bed and pillows are like sleeping in a cloud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay with us, Loren. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your bed and the pillows. I apologize for any inconvenience the TV caused you but I'm glad to hear that maintenance jumped in and fixed the issue. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jean

It was ok, but can improve.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. The room was very confortable and clean. The gym was good enough. The breakfast was good and properly supplies, but the were not enough tables for all. The reception did not have any tooth paste, nor comb other items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay with us, Jean. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize for not having all the toiletries that you may have forgotten but needed. We occasionally run out if more guest that expected request items. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by david

excellent staff except for the night attendant

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
great except for that fridge so glad i brought my cooler
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and I will be sure to share them. I apologize for any inconvenience you had with the refrigerator, if you bring it to our attention we are normally able to replace it, if one is available. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Top of the line for this price

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I'm not sure if this facility was newly built or just newly renovated but the decor in the lobby and room was really modern and tasteful. We arrived late and the check in staff was polite and helpful. In the morning we had a big breakfast with lots of options. Breakfast staff all greeted us cheerfully and, checking out, front desk staff was again so cheerful and pleasant. We arrived late and left early so travel to and from the airport was less than 30 min. Our uber drivers warned us that it could have been much longer at other times. Maybe not the most convenient stay if you're flying, depending on the timing. But worth the distance for a pleasant and affordable stay if you have time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Jdesai, Hotel Management
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us, Denise. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We did have a complete renovation done on the hotel a little over a year ago but we're excited to hear you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Zach and Emily Jo were wonderful. Zach gave us a great restaurant recommendation, he and Emily Jo were great at information and telling us where this was and where that was. Zach was very gracious and a great driver for us to our concert. I would recommend this duo to everyone. Hope you arrive when they are at the hotel. The property was clean, neat, space was a little cramped but no matter. I will book there again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words about our staff, especially Zach and Emily Jo. I will be sure to pass on the kind words them as they do try to go above and beyond for all our guests. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the accommodations as well. We appreciate you recommending this property to future guests and we hope to see you again soon as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to everything.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and even though it was off a busy highway, it was quiet.
Cons: Nothing, it was great!
Location: Near I-75 with easy access, and close to all the shops and businesses in Smyrna.
I arrived early and my room was not ready, so they gave me a free upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Jdesai, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Atlanta. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and your upgraded room. Please come back and see us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All other experiences was good but not my last

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
First I reserved a king Ended up with two doubles The toilet had a stain on it U know what I'm talking about Plus we didn't even have a shower curtain
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the bed issues and apologize for any inconvenience you had because of it. I will get with our housekeeping staff in regards to the toilet issue you had and hope you got moved to another room while you were here. I hope you give us another chance and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel overall was great and so was breakfast!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Phone in room was not working.
The hotel and staff were great. The room looked exactly has it did on the photo which as we all know is not always the case. I got this room for my family who was visiting from out of town. They could not say enough great things about it! I certainly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Jdesai@buckheadamerica.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us as well as for choosing our hotel for your guests. We are delighted to hear your guests had an amazing stay and enjoyed breakfast as well. We thank you for recommending the hotel and we do hope you bring your guest or yourself back to hotel to stay in the future!