Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Employees were nice. Room was a bit strange with the sink in the main area/outside of the bathroom. Overall, it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall even though the room set up was not to your liking. I hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us again and we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the room was large and comfortable. Our room did not have a hair dryer and they brought one quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your room and that our staff was accommodating and was able to provide you with a hair dryer quickly. Sorry that you didn't have one in the room but we do provide all rooms with one so I will make sure our housekeeping staff is aware. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by sheronica

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating Sheronica. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
No shampoo and only decaf coffee in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the lack of shampoo and coffee in your room. I will pass on your concerns to our housekeeping staff. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Big James from Alabama

Atlanta stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
the room was an excellent condition this service was awesome the front desk clerk was very open and keep a smile on your face. overall I was very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review James. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff kept a smile on your face. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect five star rating. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by theda

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
There were roaches in the room and around the sink area. Big ones. They ended up comping my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Theda. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay with us. I'm glad to hear our hotel management has already taken care of your stay and we hope you see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by shunte

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating Shunte. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Salt Lake City

Very nice hotel but hot breakfast is not good

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The place is very nice and was very impressed with the updated contemporary style. The breakfast is our only complaint. The hot food is nasty. The eggs are not real eggs. We were really disappointed with the hot breatkfast but everything else was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel Gavin. Im glad you enjoyed the hotels renovations and style but didn't particularly care for the breakfast. Your concerns have been passed on to our breakfast staff and we hope you give us another chance to make it better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the Job Done

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located close to suburbs and the city. Modern hotel with free parking and quick commute into the city. I prefer that for business and safety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient. We hope you were able to explore the area and we hope to see you again soon.