Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Blood stains on the sheets

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: good convenient
Blood stains sheets on a made up bed. The staff wouldn't take the sheets off the bed but sent some "clean" sheets up. The blood stained sheets stayed in the room all night and was still there when we checked out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great location. Close to Hwy. Welcoming Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel is very quiet. Had a great breakfast.
Need a hotel because of evacuation in Florida. Staff was very attentive and the hotel wasn't far from the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel and Comfortable Beds.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay overall. I liked the first room I was in with the king beg but I ended up switching rooms because I was in a connecting room and my neighbor's TV was clearly heard through the connecting door. I was able to switch rooms to a 2 queen bed room which was fine. My only 2 complaints were that the air freshener or odor spray they used was nauseating and they used wayyyy too much. The air conditioning also seemed to be broken. It was blowing slightly cool air but it felt more like a fan. It's October but it was still a little warmer in the room than I would have liked. On the plus side the beds were soooo soft and comfortable. Very nice rest! The breakfast was not very good but the coffee was nice. It was a decent stay and I'd probably stay again but I think they should lower their rates a smidge. $119 a night plus taxes is a little steep IMO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff and convenient location. I was able to check in early due to driving all night ..all staff was friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was outdated and had an odor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clay, AL

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful! Clean room...smelled really good too! Breakfast was really good. Overall we had a wonderful experience at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

Linen in Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Over all the hotel is okay for the money you pay. However, it wasn't very clean. When I pulled back the covers to the bed the sheets had a blood stain on them. I called the desk and the gentleman brought up clean linen. This seemed to put a damper on the rest of the trip. I would have to think long and hard to stay there myself again