Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great potential

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room's landline phone was ringing every 15 minutes as there was a Strom which had caused power failure that is why hotel phone were acting crazy but receptionist never paid attention to this adverse possibility and did nothing to inform guest to unplug their room phones this incident took place on 22nd of March 2017. And storm hit Atlanta on the night of 21st March .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, gA

super cleaners on staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: the transit convenient bus stop out front
Cons: hospitality
Location: n/a
Hotel house keeping staff removed my personal without authorization. Management didn't seem to care. When you leave for work be sure to take all your belongs, otherwise they will be gone babe gone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good hotel for the cost

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was fine for the price. There was some work that was needed in my room - electric plate was falling off the wall in the bathroom, the door was very difficult to open, and the curtains did not fully close. My biggest complaint was that my check-in was not done properly, so someone else was assigned my room later that night and tried to enter when I was sleeping. The front desk did call to apologize. I appreciated the follow-up, but that also meant that was awoken twice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

good location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: breakfast cinnamon rolls, office room
Cons: water appeared brown
Pro's Hotel staff friendly and helpful, snacks, breakfast cinnamon rolls, nice office area, convenient area to shops and businesses Con's Guest violated smoking policy and smoked continuously each day in the non-smoking section
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Decent place to stay for the price. Very convenient to I-85 and downtown Atlanta. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located by I85.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Front desk staff was friendly. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conviniate

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel for the last four years. It's convenient for us and fairly priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: Bathrooms could use some updating!
Hotel was chosen only for its location. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The place was nice, the breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially the lady who checked me in late the first night (Sabrina). She made me feel so at home!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A GREAT NIGHTS Sleep

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The check was late because we drove in from Chicago. The young lady at check in was great.