Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by shunte

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating Shunte. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Salt Lake City

Very nice hotel but hot breakfast is not good

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The place is very nice and was very impressed with the updated contemporary style. The breakfast is our only complaint. The hot food is nasty. The eggs are not real eggs. We were really disappointed with the hot breatkfast but everything else was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel Gavin. Im glad you enjoyed the hotels renovations and style but didn't particularly care for the breakfast. Your concerns have been passed on to our breakfast staff and we hope you give us another chance to make it better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the Job Done

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located close to suburbs and the city. Modern hotel with free parking and quick commute into the city. I prefer that for business and safety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient. We hope you were able to explore the area and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for high rating and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Louisiana

Somewhat nice hotel, but a few cons.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable and the room was great. The decoration is not for everyone's taste. The motif is modern with bright colors, but too charged for my taste. Each wall had a different wallpaper and too many decorations everywhere. Some may find it hard to relax with so much color overload. Sadly for us, the hotel was full of teenagers that came in for a school tour. Once they woke up, no one else cold sleep anymore. They were playing and screaming in the hallways, and wouldn't shut up even if you asked them kindly. Even the adults that were with them were shouting at each other on the hallways. The guy at the front desk apologized to me, but there was nothing that he could do to stop the craziness until they all got in their buss and left. I don't understand why they would give my family a room in the same floor that was assigned to this group.
2 out of 5
by njoki

No wifi!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has problem with wifi. Couldn't access wifi at any time so there really isn't free wifi. Staff said all apple products did not access wifi well. Unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Incorrecct bed arrangements

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I booked two twin beds on Expedia site, but the hotel had a reservation for one king bed, and would not give me two beds. The hotel blamed this on Expedia for the error and suggested that I not go through Expedia for bookings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review Robbie. I apologize for the confusion with your booking but our hotel offers two double beds not two twin beds. I hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us again and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
1 out of 5
by Brandi from Savannah, Ga

DisappointING experience

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in and checkout process was a terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Augusta

Nice hotel, but front desk employee should look pr

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. The male employee checking us in was wearing a wave cap, which is unprofessional attire. When I asked him about it, he said that his management knew and he had a date that evening and wanted his hair to look nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!