Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, GA.

Satisfaction.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great breakfast. Very convenient and clean. Very friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will def stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Amber, I am thrilled to hear our had a great experience. It is awesome to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, great breakfast and found the property clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Comfortable, quiet location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff is friendly and the location is very close to Stone Mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by awm, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am happy to hear you found the staff friendly and the location convenient for you.
4 out of 5
by Isis

Good deal

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and inexpensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Isis, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I am happy to hear you found your stay clean and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room was very nice and the staff were terrific!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by awm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear you found your room nice and staff terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by awm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am thrilled to hear you found the room great and the staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Close to Stone Mountain

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Close to Stone Mountain which was our reason to visit. Fast check in was nice, room was clean. Breakfast was unorganized and gross, the fruit was all bad, the milk wasn't cold, sausage patties were over cooked and the juice was like water. We threw it away and went to the Cafe up the street, so I would just recommend eating out! TV in the room didn't work but that was no big deal to us. Housekeeping did a great job and check out was quick and easy. The only having one elevator was a slow down too but had we not had suitcases we could of taken the stairs. • Its 5 minutes to stone mountains front gate and has quick options around it. Close to the interstate but quiet area which is a huge plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by ex.atlsm@exceptionalhospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear your check is and check out was nice and the room was clean. However, I am sorry to hear the Breakfast did not meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were all wonderful! The room was clean and that's why I didn't understand why we had a few black ants. The noise level was low which made for a great nights sleep. The breakfast was very good, hot scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, turkey sausages, waffles, cereals, yogurts , hard boiled eggs, fresh fruits and pretty much anything you'd like to drink. One of the best selections for breakfasts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time time to do a review. I am glad you had a great nights sleep and that you enjoyed the breakfast offerings. However, I am sorry you saw some black ants in your room. We do hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook

relaxing

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain

Convenient & cozy

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely love the location of the hotel. It's in a quiet area although right off of the highway. You're not far from restaurants and shopping. You have a 24 hour Walmart around the corner as well as a 24-hour diner practically next door. This is my favorite place to stay in Stone Mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I am so happy you love the location of the hotel and that we are convenient to dining and shopping options. I am glad this is your favorite place to stay in Stone Mountain. We do look forward to seeing you again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels