Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dixon, United States of America

Comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, quiet room, good breakfast choices.
Cons: Access into the property.
Location: Shopping and good restaurant choices.
Staff was really helpful as I was new to the area. Very friendly as well. Hotel is well-kept, undergoing a remodel right now. Breakfast choices are very good. The road where you turn into the hotel is very busy at certain times and there is a hill with very poor visability for cars coming up that hill. Crossing those lanes to get into the hotel is a little dangerous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to amenities.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to shops, eateries, etc.
Cons: Furnishing.
Location: Shopping malls, etc.
Pleasant staff, comfortable and convenient. Good enough!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear A.O. Thank you for sharing your kind words about our property and staff. I would agree that our location has quite a bit of things to do and places to eat which makes our property convenient for a lot of our travelers. We welcome to come and stay with us again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice place, helpful desk staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Fun for kids to swim and relaxing atmosphere.Good food and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for you for sharing your experience about your last stay with us. We are glad that the kids were able to enjoy the pool and that you were able to have a relaxing stay. We hope that you and your family will come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Augusta, GA

Area is Awesome!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was awesome! I can't wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Tonya, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay and are very thankful for the 5 star rating. We welcome you to come and stay with us again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.c

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Mall and restaurants
Absolutely the best staff, the 2 ladies at the front desk are amazing. They are helpful and very polite. The hotel has easy parking close to all restaurants and mall. The pool is clean and the to me are clean. The breakfast was very good and breakfast staff was very nice. Will be back as this is our 6th stay here. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by devan.smith@hiexpressdgl.com, Hotel Management
Dear E, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to hear that your staff was able to provide great customer service and that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Shari

Consistantly Suitable!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last several years as my Mom lives nearby. It is very consistent...always clean, friendly staff and suitable complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Shari, Thank you so much for rating our property 5 stars! We strive to ensure that we make each guest as yourself feel at home and I am glad that you continue to stay with us when your in the area. We will continue to do our best to stay consistent with providing great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Cameron

Douglasville Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. We had a great stay,the beds were very comfortable,but the breakfast could of been just a bit better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Jerry, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we will do our best to ensure that the breakfast quality improves. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come again and stay when in the area.