Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dixon, United States of America

Comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, quiet room, good breakfast choices.
Cons: Access into the property.
Location: Shopping and good restaurant choices.
Staff was really helpful as I was new to the area. Very friendly as well. Hotel is well-kept, undergoing a remodel right now. Breakfast choices are very good. The road where you turn into the hotel is very busy at certain times and there is a hill with very poor visability for cars coming up that hill. Crossing those lanes to get into the hotel is a little dangerous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating. We hope that all of your expectations were met and we welcome you to come and stay with us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice, but the rooms were not clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to hear that our staff treating you well during your stay but apologize that you had problems with your room. We would love to speak with you regarding this matter to improve our services. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to make things right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you rating your stay 4 stars and we hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable! Felt like a board. Other than that everything else was find, but that was most important. I won't stay here again, I wanted to have a few hours sleep before getting back on the rode and wished we'd went somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We are in the process of renovating our property to make our hotel better and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ONE

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
THIS IS A HORRIBLE PLACE TO STAY, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. First, we arrived just before 10PM to find no one at the front desk. After ringing the bell several times and actually walking into the office, which was not secured someone named Justice finally came up. She tried to defend her not being at the desk for over 10 minutes as a "3 minute bathroom break". I do not feel safe knowing no one is watching who is coming and going at this place. After she was very unapologetic for wasting my time, and that of my family, she proceeded to give us a room with a door that wouldn't even work. After getting a second room I realized that she was cramming all of the people staying at the hotel into one area of the 2nd floor. What a joke. The room and floor smelled like smoke, the AC barely worked and there was noise outside the room all night long from other hotel guests. Just keep driving to the next exit and skip the free breakfast.....gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying for the weekend and yet an fabulous hotel. My husband dont eat pork so they has turkey sausages and pork for me. The hotel location was clean, the staff was friendly and the traffic wasnt bad. We will definitely be back ans recommend you to visit as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you rating our hotel 5 stars! I am happy to hear that our breakfast bar provided plenty of options that met both you and your husbands expectations. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for rating our property 4 stars! We hope that you will come and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to amenities.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to shops, eateries, etc.
Cons: Furnishing.
Location: Shopping malls, etc.
Pleasant staff, comfortable and convenient. Good enough!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear A.O. Thank you for sharing your kind words about our property and staff. I would agree that our location has quite a bit of things to do and places to eat which makes our property convenient for a lot of our travelers. We welcome to come and stay with us again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice place, helpful desk staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Fun for kids to swim and relaxing atmosphere.Good food and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for you for sharing your experience about your last stay with us. We are glad that the kids were able to enjoy the pool and that you were able to have a relaxing stay. We hope that you and your family will come and stay with us again.