Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice place, helpful desk staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Fun for kids to swim and relaxing atmosphere.Good food and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for you for sharing your experience about your last stay with us. We are glad that the kids were able to enjoy the pool and that you were able to have a relaxing stay. We hope that you and your family will come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.c

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Mall and restaurants
Absolutely the best staff, the 2 ladies at the front desk are amazing. They are helpful and very polite. The hotel has easy parking close to all restaurants and mall. The pool is clean and the to me are clean. The breakfast was very good and breakfast staff was very nice. Will be back as this is our 6th stay here. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by devan.smith@hiexpressdgl.com, Hotel Management
Dear E, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy to hear that your staff was able to provide great customer service and that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We thank you for rating us 5 stars and welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for rating our property 5 stars! We hope that you enjoyed your stay and welcome you to come again soon.
5 out of 5
by Dwight from fl

Douglasville

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Dwight, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our property 5 stars! We hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

Convenient for in and out of Atlanta

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience for traveling into and out of Atlanta
Can't give objective review. Checked in. Went to sleep (very comfortable by the way). We always bring pillows from home. This was one of the rare times, we left pillows in car. Thank you for investing in comfortable pillows and not just the Hotgel outlet pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear Deb, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I would agree that the pillows are great to sleep on as other guest as yourself has mentioned. We hope that you will stop and stay with us again during your future travels.
5 out of 5
by Darrell from Laurel

Nice safe place to stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We selected this hotel based on reviews and found it to be enjoyable. Has easy access, several restaurants to choose from, quick checkin / checkout, nice hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Darrell, Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars! We appreciate all of the kind things that you said about our amenities and location. We hope that you will come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet!!!

Posted May 1, 2016
We stayed here on a Friday evening so we did not have to get in the heavy Atlanta traffic before continuing our trip. After a day of driving, it was especially nice to have so many dinner options within walking distance of the hotel. This hotel is so conveniently located to I-20 that we thought it might be noisy at night, but it was surprisingly quiet. The brief stay was extremely comfortable and pleasant. I would definitely make this a regular stopover if I traveled this way consistently.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels