Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Good Breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2016
There are not good Breakfast, few options to have in breakfast, hotel name is big, night rent is expansive, not recommend to stay with family/kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice room, noisy area

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Over all stay was, okay. Our room was right next to the house keeping/laundry room and employee break room. It got noisy in the morning when they started cleaning and washing while we were trying to sleep. My room only came accommodated with 1 bath towel, while there were two of us. I was stuck with drying off with hand towels as I got out of the shower and didn't have a dry towel to use. Over all a nice place to stay .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
. I apologize that you were less than satisfied with your recent stay. I have noted your concerns and will pass your feedback along to ourhousekeeping team. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a superior stay. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Passing through

Posted Mar 4, 2016
I'm in the area once a month. I always stay at the location. Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Average breakfast could be better. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by SeemaP, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the fantastic review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.We appreciate your constructive criticism and suggestions for further improvement and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Thank you Seema Patel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to my customer contact.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: The room and bedding was very clean.
Cons: Hot water.
Location: Near the business I was visiting. This customer actually puts up visitors there themselves.
It was ok. As good as any hotel I've stayed at. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your patronage and we hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie FL

my boyfriend's birthday.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
We were in town for his birthday. I stay at this location quite often. Staff is very friendly. Only complaint would be breakfast is very not very good. Food is always cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and hope you will accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced.Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton NJ

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Great spot for couple of nights. Room were very clean, nice amenities for the price. Only issue was the toilet seat was very loose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Close by, priced OK, just needed it for 1 night and availability was there.
Cons: Room could be bigger for the price paid.
Location: Legoland, Six Flags.
Although the room was smaller than the Wingate Hotel we came from, this was a much better facility. The breakfast provided here was excellent, I mean I have never experienced breakfast at a Hotel as good as this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast at our hotel. We hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I book this place for my client at the last minute and they were over joyed with their stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for booking a room for your client. We are pleased they enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

All we needed

Posted Oct 26, 2015
All we needed for a one night stay for an event in Atlanta. Very comfortable, clean, and nice staff. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Magaly Morales, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! we are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that we were able to satisfy your needs for this trip. Please come back and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Everyone was so nice and professional. my room was very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Marion, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! we are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Please come back and visit us again whenever you are back in the area.