Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this hotel " elevator dangerous "

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is filthy . The elevator is broken . The only good thing is the free breakfast .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our elevators. Unfortunityly during your stay we did have one of our elevators out of service. I will be discussing your comments concerning the cleanliness of of property with our team so that we can improve our service in the future. I hope you will stay with us again so that you can experience the high quality of service that we are known for. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Good Breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2016
There are not good Breakfast, few options to have in breakfast, hotel name is big, night rent is expansive, not recommend to stay with family/kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice room, noisy area

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Over all stay was, okay. Our room was right next to the house keeping/laundry room and employee break room. It got noisy in the morning when they started cleaning and washing while we were trying to sleep. My room only came accommodated with 1 bath towel, while there were two of us. I was stuck with drying off with hand towels as I got out of the shower and didn't have a dry towel to use. Over all a nice place to stay .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
. I apologize that you were less than satisfied with your recent stay. I have noted your concerns and will pass your feedback along to ourhousekeeping team. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a superior stay. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern Region

FAMILY REUNION STAY IN LITHIA SPRINGS

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Locality to family oriented areas, parks, and reasonable shopping.
The Overall Value for this hotel was pretty good given the location. If you are looking for a hotel that is on the outskirts of ATLANTA but not to far from Cumberland Mall and more Family Oriented this is a great stop for a few days. The hotel was nice and there was a young lady who is in college at the front desk who was very helpful during the entire stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to read your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! We wish you safe travels and hope to welcome your return soon. Sincerely, Seema Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean room.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 stars review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Seema Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Warm and welcoming staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again. Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. Please visit us again so that we may serve you beyond your expectations Sincerely Seema Patel
4 out of 5
by mitchell from seminole, florida

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
the only complaint I have is use of feather pillows. why, they are terrible and do not offer support.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to be your hotel accommodation of choice during your most recent travels. I have noted the areas of concern that you described so that I can bring it to the attention of our management team. We hope to welcome your return in the near future! Hotel Staff