Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Staff is the friendliest. Room is great. Very clean.
Cons: I like everything about this hotel. I didn't find anything negative about this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review. I will make sure that the whole staff hears your kind words. Take care, Leslie- RM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordova, TN

Noisy

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We did not get the king bed that I reserved., and the staff didn't seem to care. I was awake from approximately 2-5 am, listening to a tv from the next room. You could hear everything. I was also very disappointed with.breakfast that was included in the price of the room. Usually, I am pleased with Holiday Inn Express. This one was deficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: I am sorry that you did not get the room type that you requested, and that we did not meet your expectation through out your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope that you will continue to use our brand. Leslie- RM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice & quiet

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff was great, room was spacious and comfy. Good breakfast and good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious and comfy room and breakfast. Take care, Leslie- RM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia,

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access off 1-20, great location i.e. restaurants, and shopping, off many street, quite at night.
Cons: Not that we can think of, very pleasant, we had to leave the hotel at 6:45 am to reach meeting place, break room with coffee and all was ready early!
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping, easy access from major highway.
We arrived at our hotel in Powder Springs, GA, and the lady at the desk, Mia, was very kind, gave us directions for our appointment on Wednesday, printed our information, we will definitely stay with Holiday Inn. No complains, short visit was very good Mr and Mrs Ike
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
No thank you. I'm not interested in writing about my experience at this time.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lasalle, il

Restaurant were all in driving distance,

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very clean, staff was very nice, restaurants were all within driving distance,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Hotel Staff , Hotel Management
Dear darren, Thanks for taking time to share. We are very convenient to numerous restaurants, shopping and a movie theater, and lots to do around here - best of all, we are outside the crazy impossible traffic jams that Atlanta is so famous for. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Decatur Alabama

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Will never use hotels.com again. When we checked in our hotel, the room that I booked thru hotels.com wasn't even available. 2 queens and a sleeper sofa. A suite! We were very upset! Thanks for nothing hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, On behalf of the hotel, let me apologize that you did not receive the accommodations that you expected. Some booking methods offer less specific room types on reservations that can cause confusion and I assure you that we are disappointed when your stay is less than excellent for any reason. We are working with all of our partners on a resolve to eliminate this confusion going forward. Thank you for your business and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.