Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Restaurants were close by, walking distance.
Rooms were very clean and bed was so amazing and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Krishan P., Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking time out to leave us a great review! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our location is very convenient to guests traveling for business, passing through Atlanta, or here to just see the city! I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback about the cleanliness to our team. Hope to see you next time you are in Marietta, GA!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location is great,

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet and couch in my room were dirty, stains
Location: Great location for people who travel for Mossa!
A sitting area outside away from smokers would be nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Krishan P. (General Manager), Hotel Management
Hello, I appreciate your review! We are glad that our location was convenient for your stay and will apply your feedback to the management. We look forward to hosting you next time you visit Marietta, GA!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Across the street from Cracker Barrel so was convenient to walk to.
Was difficult to reach from I-75 south. Good thing we had Google Maps on our phone with step by step directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

On the road to home.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was ready Check-in fast. Breakfast was awesome. Beds comfortable
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Plano, IL

overall good stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our overnight stay was good. Breakfast was included and it was great. Just a couple things I wasn't thrilled with a dark spot on TV and bathroom fan wasn't working. There was also some yellow residue[possibly soap scum]on bathtub wall above self. Loose toilet seat and water tank. I tried to info front desk, but rep. did not show much interest in my complaint.
3 out of 5
by Marybel from Dallas

falta de amabilidad

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
la recepcionista del hotel nada amigable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice location to and from the interstate

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Rooms clean, staff friendly and breakfast was fresh, that include variety for people who have diet restrictions.
Cons: Bath tub has had patchwork, which is questionable concerning germs hiding in the cracks and roughness in the finishing on bottom of tub.
Location: Location to and from the interstate has easy access to Atlanta and the suburbs.
Very convenient to restaurants, stores, gas, and local attractions which Atlanta has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Enjoyed the comfort and cleanness, very peaceful and Michelle front desk was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Erica from Empire Alabama

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I always stay here. The staff is always very nice, room clean! A really nice place to stay an affordable! !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of the front desk personnel.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The location was near relatives.
The room was clean and the front desk personnel were very accommodating. I requested an additional night's stay and they were able to secure me the same room for the stay. The continental breakfast was quite good with a large selection of items. Housekeeping did an excellent job and I enjoyed the complimentary USA Today.