Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very surprised at quality - surpassed expectations

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location, room size, bed, very nice quality property.
Cons: People partying in the hall quite late. We didn't call downstairs, eventually they went to bed. Don't have time to go into more details. Don't know why this site is making me add all of this info.
Location: Great restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Room was clean , air conditioning was nice and cold which I loved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for weekend stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My husband and I were able to book this hotel when we went to Atlanta for AWA 2016. We arrived at 1:00 AM on Saturday when we had booked the room for Friday, but the front desk was very courteous and told us how he had been expecting us and ensured our room was held when we arrived. Breakfast was excellent, especially the cinnamon buns!! The room was very comfortable and the bathroom/shower were clean. Really enjoyed the multifaceted shower head. Overall, we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
the hotel is Clean and comfort with good ambiance. the staffs are friendly. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Great Location. Close to restaurants and shopping. Clean and Quiet. Direct TV is a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I have stayed here twice. I would recommend to my friends. It is located on convenient place where you want to go. Staff is very kind and nice. Room is very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Dated and overpriced

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Does not compare to other Holiday Inn hotels, needs room renovation. The heater made noise all night kept me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice "Home Away From Home"

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, nice staff, jetted hot tub, hotel location
Cons: More electrical plugs and more/better lighting in the rooms
Location: Eat: Willy's Mexicana Grill, Shandiz House of Kabob, Worship: First Baptist Church of Atlanta and Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
The hotel location was central to all the activities we had planned for our visit to Atlanta. There were plenty of restaurants (sit-down and fast food) nearby, and gas stations, drug stores and other handy shops were also in easy reach. The hotel itself is only 3 stories, but it provided a quiet retreat. The staff were all very helpful and courteous, eager to help. The breakfast fare provided as part of the stay was surprisingly good. Eggs, breads, muffins, cereals, yogurt, biscuits, gravy, juices, and other items to satisfy just about everyone. Our room was clean and neat. The pillows were fabulous! So much so that we will probably be buying our own set of Holiday Inn pillows soon. We booked a room with a jetted tub, and it was huge! Nice way to end the day soaking in our own large tub with massaging bubbles. My only suggestion to the hotel would be a change of color schemes as the current one is a little dated. But overall, we were very pleased with the stay and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dead cockroach on the bed

Posted Oct 16, 2015
found dead cockroach on the bed. report it next morning to front desk. she needed "evidence" for it and went room to find it in trash box. she could not find it then no refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room was quiet and comfortable. Only issues were: someone had left food in the microwave, apparently long ago, and it was quite moldy. Called the front desk who said they would pass it along to housekeeping. Housekeeping came and went whilst we were out the next day and still the food continued to rot in the microwave. Spoke to front desk clerk again and she came up to take care of it personally. Additionally, there could have been a little more attention to detail in the bathroom - thereally was "something" stuck to the wall in the bathroom that I had to wipe off. Otherwise, good experience, would recommend.