Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Was very impressed with the checkin, lobby, room and service! The bed was firm but manageable. The only complaint I have is the sheets were not up to standard with the experience. Overall great hotel and will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Midway stop in Atlanta

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nice welcoming staff, clean room and very good filling breakfast.
Location: Located in the quiet area, nothing would disturb your sleep
This is our second stay in Holiday Inn Express, and we are very pleased with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good experience, clean, quite, good breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Canton, GA

Clean and close

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was better than average. We stayed here primarily due to the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Poor breakfasts; rooms okay but not well organized

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The contents and quality of the breakfasts. The yogurts were the only thing that tasted good.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants nearby. It is in a large, growing Atlanta suburb.
I was really disappointed with the breakfasts; they were just like the poor ones at Comfort Inn. The artificial eggs were particularly poor. The rooms fit the current room layouts we increasingly see in hotels -- what I most dislike is having the bathroom sinks right in front of the beds and the tiny toilet/shower room next to it while most of the space is reserved for an open area with a sofa and bar type sink. We paid a high amount for three nights and it was not worth it. The strongest point about the hotel was the very helpful and gracious hotel staff. The swimming pool was plain. No whirlpool. No indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Winston Edwards from Fort Lauderdale

5 Stars, Fitness room even has free weights

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
awesome, loved the fitness room.....by far the best one I've been in. room was excellent TOP Notch!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet
4 out of 5
by Tonya

Over-night for Biz

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a 80 degrees...would have loved to lay by the Pool. It wasn't open yet. In Atlanta, the Pool should open May 1st. Otherwise, perfect location to office, restuarants, shopping, hair/nail salons and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Memphis

Last Minute Stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for a couple of days to enjoy Atlanta. It was cheap, but the stay was great. I will definitely stay again.