Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great hotel, staff is very friendly and helpful, room was spotless and extremely comfortable... Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesee

Clean room and comfortable beds

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Outdoor pool was nice with clean towels for you to use. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Nice pool, good breakfast....room was nice..staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Beautiful location, excellent facilities and close to several food locations. 30 min from downtown Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stay in atlanta

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel stay was very pleasant, nice and clean room,staff was very co-operative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from Fairfield, Ohio

Great Staff

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in was fast and easy. The room was great, breakfast was hot and delicious. In the morning we found we had a flat tire and the maintenance custodian had a small air compressor which he used to fill our tire so we could drive to the nearest tire store. Entire staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DalAnthony from Knoxville

Traveling with Toddlers

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay, the photos can be deceiving. The fridges are micro fridges, not full size as pictured. The room was clean, you can tell they went through a remodel and tried to update, they still have the floor ac units, which was very loud and never turns off... with 2 toddlers leaving some sort of night light on is a necessity, you can't leave the bathroom light on and leave a Crack in the door, the vent is constantly on with the light, there is no privacy, the sink is at the foot of the bed, with no door. The "bathroom is tight with only a toilet and tub/shower. We had a fire alarm, which turned out to be a false alarm I guess at 6am...with 2 toddlers it was not fun, no apologies or explanation from staff. I did advise front desk when we checked out that the ac unit was loud, he just said he would send maintanence to the room, I saw this as a problem in reviews before going, so I'm sure nothing will be done. The price was decent using discount website , they did offer hot/cold, breakfast a step up from continental. Don't expect a full spread. Conveniently close to restaurants and some shopping. It suited our needs with some work arounds and just bearing with the ac unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Fletcher, NC

We always enjoy our stay!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been pleased with the location, service, delicious breakfasts and room accommodations. We are usually in the area to visit family and friends and the rooms are very comfortable with additional seating space, table, desk and bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels