Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice, newer hotel in a safe area!

Posted Jun 21, 2017
My children and I have stayed here multiple times and it has been wonderful. Nice location and very comfortable. Plan on staying here again as we travel this way every summer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Didn't like the room layout.

Posted May 7, 2017
The bathroom had the tub and toilet. The sink was outside it with no towel bar. A lot of space was wasted. Also, there was no thermostat on the heater/air conditioner or else it just didn't work. Either it ran all the time (noisily) or you had to turn it off. The clock radio was impossible to use. Thank goodness I could get a wake up call. The breakfast was good but for folks leaving early on the weekend, it was not available. All in all, a mediocre stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very clean and nice. Both of the desk clerks that assisted were rude and acted like it was an inconvenience to come out front and help me.
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NAOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marie

Needs routine maintenance

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were really soft like memory foam. Sink was clogged. AC make lots of noise. The room was quiet though except for the AC.
5 out of 5
by katrina

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were super comfy. Breakfast was good. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place, great people.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The rooms were nice and clean as expected but the staff went over and beyond to be friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from AL

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Somewhat decent stay. Very friendly staff at check-in. Room was nice. For some reason our room didn't get cleaned while we were gone for the day so the next morning we needed a towel. I called the desk and the tone of the person was fairly rude and told me I needed to check the hall for the housekeeper. My husband had to go to 3 different floors to find an ice machine that worked. We've stayed here before and had a great experience, not sure what happened this time. It is in a great location.