Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall a good stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Shae, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear your kind words regarding our staff and glad you had a good stay. The next time you are in the area, we hope to be able to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything, it was clean, staff helpful, room was clean.
Cons: Cost of food was a bit high for me. But I know this a head of time and was able to plan.
Location: Close to mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ben, We appreciate you taking the time to review us! We are glad you enjoyed our property and its convenient location. We hope to see you again next time you find yourself in our area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location friendly atmosphere

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Highway
Enjoy stay in this place Excellent rooms Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, Hotel Management
Hi syed, Thank you for your kind comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great hotel for business and when having family in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi George, Thank you for reviewing our property! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again next time you are in Duluth!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room size was excellent, staff was very friendly only thing I hated was the air went out in the middle of the night. Other than that it's a great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you taking the time to review us! We appreciate your kind words about our Staff and will be sure to pass them along. Next time you are in the area, we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

目的地近くの快適なホテルですが、やっぱり目的地に近くないと泊まらないかもしれません笑

Posted Sep 20, 2016
レストランのスタッフが明るく仲良くなり色々よくしてもらいました。最寄りのショッピングモールまで車で10分程度なので、夜遅くならなければ食事なども困ることはないと思います。 1Fのレストランで、リブアイステーキを食べてみるといいかも?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近所のコンベンションセンターに用事で利用。ホテルとしてはよかったけどさすがに遠い・・・。

Posted Sep 20, 2016
市街から遠いので、ただ宿泊のためだけには使わないかなと思います。 スタッフはフレンドリーで場所安全です。ただし夜になると何もありません。 当然ですが車必須です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, NC

Nice Stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast and superior staff!
This hotel was close to I-85 but in a nice quiet area away from the noise of interstate traffic. Great room and bed and terrific breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Tony, for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us. We take pride in every facet of our guest experience, so I'm happy to hear that those were some takeaways from your visit. We hope you come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Denis Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Need hotel and room-bathroom gross

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed at this particular hotel to be walking distance from a concert. The hotel was really nice but the bathroom shower was disgusting. There were tons of "hairs" in the shower. Something that would have been super easy to clean yet was left for my 14 year old to find.