Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

目的地近くの快適なホテルですが、やっぱり目的地に近くないと泊まらないかもしれません笑

Posted Sep 20, 2016
レストランのスタッフが明るく仲良くなり色々よくしてもらいました。最寄りのショッピングモールまで車で10分程度なので、夜遅くならなければ食事なども困ることはないと思います。 1Fのレストランで、リブアイステーキを食べてみるといいかも?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近所のコンベンションセンターに用事で利用。ホテルとしてはよかったけどさすがに遠い・・・。

Posted Sep 20, 2016
市街から遠いので、ただ宿泊のためだけには使わないかなと思います。 スタッフはフレンドリーで場所安全です。ただし夜になると何もありません。 当然ですが車必須です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Need hotel and room-bathroom gross

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed at this particular hotel to be walking distance from a concert. The hotel was really nice but the bathroom shower was disgusting. There were tons of "hairs" in the shower. Something that would have been super easy to clean yet was left for my 14 year old to find.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small uncomfortable beds

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Small uncomfortable double beds...the beds were worst than the twin size beds you have in college dorm rooms, no cushion or comfort at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology if our hotel fell below your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Walking distance to arena

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Again, the location was super for arena events
Cons: Complimentary breakfast, even a sweet roll and coffee would help
Location: Walking distance to the arena. Budget Mexican-type restaurant next door = very nice
Great location for arena events. Well run hotel, good size room, clean, helpful employees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Tracy Johnson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Alan, for taking the time to submit your review of your recent stay with us. We take pride in every facet of our guest experience (quality, service, amenity offerings, associate professionalism, etc), so I'm happy to hear that those were some takeaways from your visit. We hope you come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tracy from Virginia

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
My room was dirty and smelled. The lobby appears to be updated, but the rooms are old. Despite the nice, friendly staff, I would never stay at this hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your thoughts.
3 out of 5
by Seungho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels