Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guyton, Ga

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was great The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: It was a bit hard getting in the parking lot with the buses and other cars blocking the drive way besides that i think everything was great.
Location: The location was good had a few places to eat and close to interstate.
I would recommend staying here it was great from the start. Checking in was very good all the staff was great especially Matthew he was really great he was friendly and went over and beyond to help us on our stay. our room was very nice and quiet since we were next to the airport. This is my second time staying here and i will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great hotel, 20 mins from everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel, and comfortable room. Only complaint was the dirty, moist carpet. As a result, the room was a bit stinky. Bed's are very firm. Last minute hotel pick and we are greatful for a wonderful 2 night stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Tamra P., Hotel Management
Dear Melinda- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, greater staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Not what I expected for a Holiday Inn. They're definitely trying to step it up. Kudos to them. Amazing staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mebane, NC

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Close to the function I attended.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Trip was to a family event--no time to sight see.
Check-in was easy, quick. Room was comfortable, nice accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by athornton@hiatlantaairport.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by ANA

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta genial en general para ir a descansar entre vuelos, al rededor no hay nada solo mas hoteles y sitios de comida rapida. Lo del bus al aeropuerto no esta muy bien explicado en la web. Esta muy limpio y eso me gusto. Buen servicio en general
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by Eddie from Chesterfield, VA

May not stay again.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Please inform visitor of a $12.00 per night parking fee. I was not informed of this additional charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, Thank you for your review parking at our hotel is $12.00 per night per vehicle. I will make sure site is updated with parking fee.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie from Philadelphia

Good if proximity to the airport is important

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Only picked it because it was close to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Stephaine, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel makes me barf

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was very bad, the food tasted horrible. The service was bad, when I ordered room service, it never came. The room was clean, but not very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I will pass it on to our staff and management team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Arrived at 1 am and the staff were present awake and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by athornton@hiatlantaairport.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by qiang from 温哥华

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
中等酒店,服务还行z
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review.