Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jaron

Definitely recommend

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Booked the suite for a night out with friends. Friendly staff and very clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Laura

hard beds... and dont buy the ice cream!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
the beds were really hard.... we purchased ice cream bars and they were all mushed and had obviously been previously defrosted and refrozen.. not very appetizing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Great staff. Clean room. Queen bed is more like a full size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review.
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Palad

Hotel near airport with good services.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room is very big and comfortable. The hotel is in good location near Hartfield Jackson Airport with shutter bus service every 20 minutes and have many restuarants e.g. KFC, Mexican food, etc. TV programs are good quality. Breakfast is okay, not many menu but good taste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Daisy

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our flight was cancelled & this was a last minute booking. Amazing stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Airport stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Prefect for the price to fly in and need a place to sleep and leave in the morning clean quite and comfy beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

An ok hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I was told about the 12 dollar charge for parking but not told that every time you left and came back you were gonna be charged 12 dollars. The bed sizes are very small for two grown adults. Breakfast was suppose to be free but after we got plates we're told since we booked through Expedia that they were not which I thought should of been said before we started eating and had to pay 10 dollars per plate. More communication was definitely needed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: close to the airport and had shuttle every 20 minutes.
Cons: can't really see that they needed improvement.
Location: All we did was walk in the immediate area. Tried some local southern food.
Delta did not have the plane in St louis so we missed our Atlanta flight to Aruba. Expedia very nicely got us a room in Holiday Inn airport north. Room and food was very good. The person who helped us was Amanda with Expedia. Very pleasant and sympathetic to our problem. She is a valuable asset to her company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.