Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great hotel, plenty to offer for large parties!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was comfortable and spacious. Most of the staff was very pleasant. Great bar and restaurant, the breakfast option is worth it. One of the elevators wad down, not a major disappointment but parking was. Overall I'd host any event there anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff and management team. We look forwards to you staying with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing

Close to airport

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Stains on the wall was a turn off.looks like someone squirted something sticky on the wall.
Comfortable bed and close to airport. Stains on the wall in my room which looked nasty. Also hotel charged me an extra $50, but did not inform me in advance. I found out after checking my account. Still waiting for the charge to be reversed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff and management team. We look forwards to you staying with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much info giving out

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
My ex boyfriend call all hotel in the area some how the front let them know I was there they did give out room number but they know I was there then he came over to hotel looking found my car then went to front desk they call ask me I had visited did I want them come to room night day before check out he call my room phone I was not fell safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will pass it on to our management team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a good experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely love staying here. The front desk employees are always so accommodating. It is very nice to be greeted by name. It makes me feel appreciated. My room was very clean. My bed was comfortable. The only flaw on this trip was the long wait to be picked up at the airport hotel shuttle area. I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Jolyne

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You have to pay to park!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. The lobby smelled like bug spray. The room was clean and neat. The hotel charges $12.00 to use their parking lot even though you are a paying guest. That is ridiculous. The pool was closed. No hot tub. We were in town college hunting. We usually stay at another hotel which we love. The Holiday Inn was a little more expensive so I thought it would be better. Not so! The bar/restaurant was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Ana-Maria

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in room 343. Great room. However there's this clicking thing at nite which I don't know where it's from. Took me a while to fall asleep cuz all I could hear was it. Besides that I'll come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you again for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Jaron

Definitely recommend

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Booked the suite for a night out with friends. Friendly staff and very clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.