Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Airport stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Prefect for the price to fly in and need a place to sleep and leave in the morning clean quite and comfy beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

An ok hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I was told about the 12 dollar charge for parking but not told that every time you left and came back you were gonna be charged 12 dollars. The bed sizes are very small for two grown adults. Breakfast was suppose to be free but after we got plates we're told since we booked through Expedia that they were not which I thought should of been said before we started eating and had to pay 10 dollars per plate. More communication was definitely needed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: close to the airport and had shuttle every 20 minutes.
Cons: can't really see that they needed improvement.
Location: All we did was walk in the immediate area. Tried some local southern food.
Delta did not have the plane in St louis so we missed our Atlanta flight to Aruba. Expedia very nicely got us a room in Holiday Inn airport north. Room and food was very good. The person who helped us was Amanda with Expedia. Very pleasant and sympathetic to our problem. She is a valuable asset to her company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great hotel, cozy and well located. Would stay here again. Perfect for my layover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review.
4 out of 5
by ricky

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This was my second visit to this hotel and I must say the first visit didn't go too well because of some loud, obnoxious guests next door to me. This visit however made up for that visit and the staff were excellent! Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation travel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for one night each way when we went to Aruba. We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and has a free shuttle to and from the airport. Also because it is a Holiday Inn and we knew the standards would be good. The room was clean, safe and the beds were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport and interstate

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great choice particularly for late arrival not too far from downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staying

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had amazing stay with this property, Can not express how please I am with the entire staff.. thanks for making my stay a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.