Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Shuttle does not run on the weekends

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: Run your shuttle on the weekends. Fix your elevator, it is so slow
The staff was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable but the main reason we chose this hotel was because of their free shuttle service because we traveled to Atlanta to attend a concert at Chastain. When we checked in and asked about when to catch the shuttle, we were told that it does not run on the weekends. The woman waiting behind us to check in was also disappointed in this as she had also chosen this hotel to take the shuttle to the concert. You need to make your shuttle available every day or make it clear when booking that the shuttle is only for weekdays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pool was green and hotel doing construction wish they had told us kids wanted to go swimming. Breakfast needs more variety I had to buy my own cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel for traveling families

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Our stay was very nice except the fact their getting remodeled so we would hear the construction workers working early hours in the morning. But I am sure they will look great. Room was nice and spacious, It's very close to Krogers and many other shopping stores of choice. Front desk was great except the young lady working late night shift, she could smile more. Didn't seem like much of a people person working the front desk. I would rate this property 3.5-4
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and Convenient hotel/suite in Buckhead

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience and having a suite with living area and kitchen.
The staff was very nice. Everyone was friendly, including the cleaning and maintenance staff. I stay at same location on my trips to Atlanta. It is located in Buckhead and is quite convenient to downtown and other areas that I visit. I love having a suite and Homewood Suites suit me well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Spacious accommodations and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Staff; location; large, comfortable suite; convenience; breakfast buffet was excellent
Cons: Only thing I would suggest is that the hotel let their visitors know about the evening light meals that are provided Monday through Thursday.
Location: Located in Buckhead, close to highways, but a very safe, nice area of Atlanta
We were travelling over the holidays with our dogs, so I wasn't sure what kind of reception we would receive, or what our dog friendly accommodations would look like. I was so pleased with the friendly, welcoming manner at check-in, our suite was large and very comfortable, and we were placed in an area that made it easy to take the dogs out and for us to come and go. Location was very convenient and we felt very well cared for during out whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
I stayed in this hotel with my family during thanks giving weekend. Location was perfect very close to Lenox Mall. Buckhead is a very good neighborhood. Breakfast was very good and was convenient though it was a suites with kitchenette. Staff was very friendly. Suite was very clean. Bathroom and bed were very comfortable. But I suggest hotel can equip few more pots and pans in the kitchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Unfortunately my stay was not what I expected from a hilton hotel. The staff was not helpful, people were up at all hours of the night screaming as they ran up and down the hotel hallways, and staff did not ask for my id before letting me into my room and/or reissuing a key- anyone could have gotten in. I did not feel very secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

The microwave didn't work and it was really hot

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I've stayed in better places and for the price I would definitely recommend staying elsewhere it was not worth it at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room need to get a make over want hot tub and big swimming pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

Very Disappointed

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Continental Breakfast was awful. The eggs were clearly fake. Also, the wifi system was not working so I called the front desk and was told that somebody would be up to take a look at why my ipad/labtop was not connecting. I waited 45 minutes and still nobody came. I had to go to a restaurant to have wifi so I could finish my work for the night. Also, I had a meeting I had to be at 8:30 a.m, I attempted to shower around 7 and the water was ice cold. You would think a "suite" would have a large enough hot water heater to accommodate a full capacity hotel.